HELPING WHERE WE CAN:
OUR UKRAINIAN SCHOLARSHIPS

iu.de

IU International University of Applied Sciences declares solidarity with Ukraine

The news from Ukraine puts our everyday life into a new perspective and depresses us greatly. And they make it clear what is important now. We are united in our commitment to help quickly wherever it is needed. We have offered all our Ukrainian students quick and uncomplicated help and are in contact with many of them. 

As further emergency aid for the people in Ukraine, we also support the "UN Refugee Aid" and the "SOS Children's Villages". We have set up a donation campaign for IU employees and students and IU will double every Euro donated up to 150,000 Euro.  

But we want to do even more and are now offering 100 full scholarships for Ukrainian students who can’t continue their studies otherwise.

Our thoughts are with all the people affected by the war and fearing for their lives and those of their loved ones. 

Thank you very much!

Full scholarships for Ukrainian students

Once you have decided on your desired course, fill out the application form and paste the voucher code UKR100 into the ‘Add Voucher Code’ box.

Once you have decided on your desired course, our team of study advisors are on hand to give you help and answer.


Still have questions?

Our team of study advisors are on hand to give you help and answer any further questions you might have.  

About IU International University of Applied Sciences

With over 85,000 students, IU International University of Applied Sciences (IU) is the largest university in Germany. The private, state-recognised educational institution brings together more than 200 Bachelor's and Master's degree programmes under its roof, which are offered in German or English. Students can choose between on-campus study, dual study, distance learning and flexible combination models and thus shape their studies in a self-determined way. In addition, IU facilitates continuing education and promotes the idea of lifelong learning. The university's goal is to make education possible for as many people as possible. IU began operations in 2000 and is now represented in more than 28 German cities. It cooperates with over 10,000 companies and actively supports them in employee development. Its partners include Motel One, VW Financial Services and Deutsche Bahn.

Request free information

You'll find all of the important information about your study programme and IU International University of Applied Sciences in your personal brochure.

We are moving

From 01st March the virtual campus of the part-time studies programme is part of the IU distance learning programme and then takes place in this new environment. Nothing else will change for you: You will also benefit from interactive courses via video chat, smart online teaching and the exchange with lecturers and students.

Info by post

I have taken note of the data protection declaration as well as the information on the right of withdrawal and on the persons responsible.

*Mandatory fields

Awards, accreditations and certifications

WIR HELFEN, WO WIR KÖNNEN:
UNSERE UKRAINE STIPENDIEN

iu.de

IU INTERNATIONALE HOCHSCHULE ERKLÄRT SICH MIT DER UKRAINE SOLIDARISCH

Die Ereignisse in der Ukraine geben unserem Alltag eine neue Perspektive und bedrücken uns sehr. Und sie verdeutlichen, was jetzt wichtig ist. Wir sind gemeinsam entschlossen, schnell zu helfen, wo immer es nötig ist. Wir haben allen unseren ukrainischen Studierenden schnelle und unkomplizierte Hilfe angeboten und stehen mit vielen der Studierenden in Kontakt.

Als zusätzliche Soforthilfe für die Menschen in der Ukraine unterstützen wir auch die UN-Flüchtlingshilfe und die SOS-Kinderdörfer. Wir haben eine Spendenaktion für IU-Mitarbeiter:innen und -Studierende ins Leben gerufen, bei der die IU jeden gespendeten Euro bis zu einem Betrag von 150.000 Euro verdoppeln wird.

Aber wir möchten noch mehr tun und bieten jetzt 100 Vollstipendien für ukrainische Studierende an, die andernfalls ihr Studium nicht fortsetzen können.

Wir sind mit unseren Gedanken bei all den Menschen, die vom Krieg betroffen sind und die um ihr Leben und das ihrer Angehörigen fürchten.

Vielen herzlichen Dank!

VOLLSTIPENDIEN FÜR UKRAINISCHE STUDIERENDE

Nachdem Du Dich für Deinen Wunschkurs entschieden hast, fülle das Anmeldeformular aus und trage den Gutscheincode UKR100 in das Feld "Gutscheincode hinzufügen" ein.

Sobald Du Dich für Deinen Wunschstudiengang entschieden hast, erhältst Du von unserem Team von Studienberater:innen Hilfe und Antworten.


NOCH WEITERE FRAGEN?

Unser Team von Studienberater:innen unterstützt Dich gerne und beantwortet Deine Fragen.

Über die IU Internationale Hochschule

Mit über 85.000 Studierenden ist die IU Internationale Hochschule (IU) die größte Hochschule in Deutschland. Die private, staatlich anerkannte Hochschule vereint unter ihrem Dach mehr als 200 Bachelor- und Master-Studiengänge, welche in deutscher oder englischer Sprache angeboten werden. Studierende können zwischen Präsenzstudium, dualem Studium, Fernstudium und flexiblen Kombinationsmodellen wählen und so ihr Studium eigenständig und individuell gestalten. Außerdem erleichtert die IU die Weiterbildung und fördert das Konzept des lebenslangen Lernens. Das Ziel der Hochschule ist es, Bildung für möglichst viele Menschen zu ermöglichen. Die IU nahm ihre Tätigkeiten im Jahr 2000 auf und ist inzwischen in mehr als 28 deutschen Städten vertreten. Die Hochschule kooperiert mit über 10.000 Unternehmen und unterstützt diese aktiv bei der Mitarbeiterentwicklung. Zu den Kooperationspartnern gehören unter anderem Motel One, VW Financial Services und die Deutsche Bahn.

Jetzt Infomaterial anfordern

Schön, dass Du Dich entschieden hast, alles über Dein Studium und die IU Internationale Hochschule zu erfahren. Fordere hier Dein Infomaterial an – kostenlos und unverbindlich.

Wir ziehen um

Ab dem 01.03. gehört der virtuelle Campus des Kombistudiums zum IU Fernstudium und findet dann in diesem neuen Umfeld statt. Für Dich ändert sich weiter nichts: Du profitierst auch hier von interaktiven Lehrveranstaltungen über Videochat, smarter Online-Lehre und dem Austausch mit Dozent:innen und Studierenden.

Infos per Post

Ich habe die Datenschutzerklärung sowie die Informationen zum Widerrufsrecht und zu den Verantwortlichen zur Kenntnis genommen.

*Pflichtfelder

Auszeichnungen, Akkreditierungen und Zertifizierungen

Staatlich Anerkannte Hochschule ZFU