MY TECHNOLOGY FOR THE FUTURE.
Master Artificial Intelligence (M.Sc.)

Shape your future with your master programme in Artificial Intelligence. 

Distance learning

Language : English

Software-Entwickler einigen Recherchen. Software-Entwickler einigen Recherchen.
iu.de

YOUR CAREER KNOWS NO LIMITS. STUDY ARTIFICIAL INTELLIGENCE.

The digital revolution has changed our lives like no technology before it. The triumphant rise of bits and bytes is far from over: the latest buzzword is artificial intelligence. Technologies such as autonomous driving or self-learning systems are just the beginning of an exciting journey into the future. With your master’s degree in Artificial Intelligence at IUBH, you will play a decisive role in shaping this journey into the future.  

The master programme builds on your existing IT skills and provides in-depth knowledge in the areas of machine learning, neural networks and reinforcement learning through hands-on projects. In addition, you will learn everything about the cognitive processes of computer-based language and image processing as well as the development of AI systems. Artificial intelligence offers an infinite range of possible applications. Thus, you are completely free to choose the professional field in which you would like to work later. However, you can already specialise in advanced robotics 4.0, image and speech processing or data engineering during the master programme in Artificial Intelligence. 

Information on accreditation and state approval can be found on the sub-page of the degree program.

Do you want to know more?

In our free and non-binding information material you will find out everything about:

  • Content of your studies
  • Admission and application
  • Prices in detail
Request info material now

Why you should study at IU

SALARY INCREASE up to 20%
By studying at IU International University, you can expect up to 20% more salary in your future career.
MORE RESPONSIBILITY IN THE JOBS OF THE FUTURE
The job market is constantly changing - studying with us gives you the perfect preparation for the business world.
OPTIMAL PROMOTION AND CAREER OPPORTUNITIES
Start out in the professional world without compromises - no problem with a degree from us.

YOUR TECHNOLOGY POINTS TO THE FUTURE. YOUR CAREER STARTS TODAY.

Your master prepares you for an exciting journey to a new world. Your degree will turn you into a sought-after specialist with immediate appeal to all industries.  

Senior AI Scientist

As a senior AI scientist, you are responsible for the design and development of AI-based systems such as intelligent assistance systems or automated decision-making systems. You work at the interface between man and machine, a very pioneering work environment. As a senior AI scientist, you act as a mentor for junior scientists, lead a team, and carry out important decision-making processes.  

AI Team Lead

As an AI team lead, you need a lot of expertise. You are entrusted with building a team of senior and junior AI specialists, and you take on important hiring and personnel decisions. As the team’s lead, you have an overview of all the projects and make sure that results are delivered promptly with high quality. You are also in contact with internal and external stakeholders and advise on new developments.

AI Interaction Designer

The combination of human and artificial intelligence is one of the greatest challenges when it comes to designing the workplace of the future. In addition to the opportunities to incorporate valuable AI services into a wide range of products, you will face challenges and questions about best practices, and guidelines for user-friendly design. As an AI interaction designer, you are primarily responsible for designing the work environment so that humans and machines can work together productively. 

Sounds good? Secure

your study place!

Learn everything about your

Request your information material now without obligation!

I have read and understood the information on data protection.

*Mandatory fields

The study that adapts to your life

Choose your form of study and kickstart your future now.

Distance learning

For maximum flexibility and maximum success - study 100% online 

Complete your online studies in a completely self-determined way – whenever, wherever and however you want! You will benefit from innovative learning tools and direct exchange with professors, fellow students and coaches via a variety of networking platforms.

What we have to offer

150+

study programmes to choose from, tailored to your needs

10.000+

companies educate with us as practice partners

28

locations or study online worldwide

Save 1.444€ by 3rd February

for a distance learning programme

Request free information

You'll find all of the important information about your study programme and IU International University of Applied Sciences in your personal brochure.

I have read and understood the information on data protection.

*Mandatory fields

Awards, accreditations and certifications

Master
Artificial Intelligence

Du gestaltest unsere Zukunft. Mit Deinem Master Studium Artificial Intelligence.

Fernstudium

Software-Entwickler einigen Recherchen. Software-Entwickler einigen Recherchen.
IU

Master of Science

Artificial Intelligence

Die digitale Revolution hat unser Leben verändert wie keine Technologie jemals zuvor. Und der Siegeszug der Bits und Bytes ist noch lange nicht vorbei: Das neue Zauberwort heißt künstliche Intelligenz. Anwendungen wie Autonomes Fahren oder selbstlernende Systeme sind nur der Anfang auf einer spannenden Reise in die Zukunft. Mit Deinem Master Studium Artificial Intelligence an der IU gestaltest Du diese Reise an maßgeblicher Stelle mit und kommst als Erster in der Zukunft an. 

Der Master Studiengang baut auf Deinen existierenden IT-Kenntnissen auf und vermittelt anhand praxisnaher Projekte vertiefende Kenntnisse in den Bereichen maschinelles Lernen, neuronale Netzwerke und Reinforcement Learning. Darüber hinaus erfährst Du alles über kognitive Prozesse der computerbasierten Sprach- und Bildverarbeitung sowie die Entwicklung von KI-Systemen. Artificial Intelligence bietet eine unendliche Bandbreite von möglichen Anwendungen, so dass Du Dir völlig frei aussuchen kannst, in welchem Bereich Du später arbeiten möchtest. Gleichwohl kannst Du Dich schon während des Master Studiengangs Artificial Intelligence beispielsweise auf Weiterführende Robotik 4.0, Bild- und Sprachverarbeitung oder Data Engineering spezialisieren. 

Du möchtest mehr erfahren?

In unserem kostenlosen und unverbindlichen Infomaterial erfährst Du unter anderem alles über:

  • Inhalte Deines Studiums
  • Zulassung und Bewerbung
  • Preise im Detail
Jetzt Infomaterial anfordern

Warum du an der IU studieren solltest

Gehaltssteigerungen von über 20%
Mit einem Studium an der IU erwarten Dich bis zu 20% mehr Gehalt in deinem späteren Berufsleben.
Mehr Verantwortung in den Jobs der Zukunft
Die Berufswelt verändert sich und Du bist bereit, denn ein Studium bei der IU bereitet Dich auf die Berufswelt vor.
Optimale Aufstiegs- und Karrierechancen
In der Berufswelt durchstarten ohne Kompromisse – kein Problem mit einem abgeschlossenen Studium bei uns.

DEINE TECHNOLOGIE WEIST IN DIE ZUKUNFT. DEINE KARRIERE STARTET SCHON HEUTE.

Dein Master-Studium der IU macht Dich fit für eine spannende Reise in eine neue Welt. Dabei bist Du schon morgen ein in allen Branchen gefragter Spezialist.

Senior AI Scientist (m/w/d)

Als Senior AI Scientist bist Du für den Entwurf und die Entwicklung von KI-basierten Systemen wie intelligente Assistenzsysteme oder automatisierte Entscheidungssysteme verantwortlich. Außerdem arbeitest Du jederzeit an der Schnittstelle von Mensch und Maschine – einem sehr richtungsweisenden Arbeitsumfeld. Als Senior AI Scientist fungierst Du zudem als Mentor für Junioren, leitest ein Team und trägst wichtige Entscheidungsprozesse.

AI Team Lead (m/w/d)

Als AI Team Lead verfügst Du über jede Menge Know-how: So bist Du mit dem Aufbau eines Teams von Senior- und Junior-AI-Spezialisten betraut und übernimmst wichtige Einstellungs- und Personalentscheidungen. Als Lead hast Du alle Projekte im Blick und achtest darauf, dass Ergebnisse qualitativ hochwertig und zeitnah geliefert werden. Außerdem bist Du mit internen und externen Stakeholdern in Kontakt und berätst bei neuen Entwicklungen.

AI Interaction Designer:in (m/w/d)

Die Kombination von menschlicher und künstlicher Intelligenz ist eine der größten Herausforderungen, wenn es um die Gestaltung unseres Arbeitsplatzes der Zukunft geht. Neben den Möglichkeiten, wertvolle KI-Dienstleistungen in eine breite Produktpalette einzubringen, kommen Herausforderungen und Fragen zu Best Practices und Richtlinien für nutzerfreundliches Design. Als AI Interaction Designer:in bist Du vor allem dafür verantwortlich, die Arbeitsumgebung so zu gestalten, dass Mensch und Maschine sinnvoll zusammenarbeiten können.

Das Studium, das sich Deinem Leben anpasst

Fordere das Infomaterial zur Studienform an, die zu Dir passt. Diesen Studiengang kannst Du wie folgt studieren:

Fernstudium

Für maximale Flexibilität und maximalen Erfolg – 100% online studieren

  • Perfekt, um maximal flexibel Deinen Abschluss zu machen: Studieren, wann, wo und wie Du möchtest
  • 100% Onlinestudium – ganz ohne Präsenzpflicht und wahlweise in Voll- oder Teilzeit
  • Lege Prüfungen auf Wunsch onlineLege Deine Prüfung online ab. Jederzeit, 24/7 und an 365 Tagen im Jahr. oder vor OrtSchreibe Deine Klausuren an einem unserer über 45 Prüfungszentren in Deutschland, Österreich und der Schweiz, oder an 130 Goethe-Instituten weltweit. ab
  • Maximaler Support durch Tutoren, Professoren und Study Coaches


Was wir zu bieten haben

200+

auf Dich angepasste Studienprogramme zur Auswahl

6000+

Unternehmen bilden als Praxispartner mit uns aus

28

Standorte oder weltweit online studieren

Jetzt Infomaterial anfordern

Schön, dass Du Dich entschieden hast, alles über Dein Studium und die IU zu erfahren. Fordere hier Dein Infomaterial an – kostenlos und unverbindlich.

Ich habe die Informationen zum Datenschutz zur Kenntnis genommen.

*Pflichtfelder

Auszeichnungen, Akkreditierungen und Zertifizierungen

Staatlich anerkannte Hochschule
Top Fernschule
FSD Siegel
Akkreditierungssiegel  2021
Testsieger Private Fernhochschulen
TÜV Süd Zertifikat Klimaneutralität