MY VIRTUAL KNOWLEDGE.
Master E-Beratung in der Pädagogik (M.A.)

Interpersonal interactions also work virtually. With your degree in E-counselling in Education, you are ahead of the trend. And you fill a huge gap in the market. 

Distance learning

Language: German

Young woman smiling during a video call in office Young woman smiling during a video call in office
iu.de

YOU ARE NEEDED. STUDY E-COUNSELLING IN EDUCATION.

In the field of medicine, it has been a long time since the topic of e-health, i.e. virtual health counselling, arrived. Now the idea of digitisation is also conquering all other interpersonal areas. The concept of digital education is an absolute trend topic. What is missing are qualified professionals who professionally implement educational counselling in the virtual space. That's where you come in: With your master's degree in E-counselling in Education, you are ready for the digital future.

Do you already have existing educational knowledge from a bachelor's degree or vocational training? Then the E-counselling in Education master's programme is exactly the platform you need to transfer your knowledge into the digital world. In two semesters, you will learn the methods of systemic (e-)counselling in education and profession, as well as the methods of interviewing, counselling and mediation. Your social science research skills are also brought up to date. Self-reflection is another important topic. This enables you to constantly question your educational actions. In numerous role-plays, you will get to know the practice of different counselling situations. After you graduate, you can work in different areas. For example, in further education, in the health and care sector, in educational and counselling institutions or in personnel development.

Information on accreditation and state approval can be found on the sub-page of the degree program.

Do you want to know more?

In our free and non-binding information material you will find out everything about:

  • Content of your studies
  • Admission and application
  • Prices in detail
Request info material now

Why you should study at IU

SALARY INCREASE up to 20%
By studying at IU International University, you can expect up to 20% more salary in your future career.
MORE RESPONSIBILITY IN THE JOBS OF THE FUTURE
The job market is constantly changing - studying with us gives you the perfect preparation for the business world.
OPTIMAL PROMOTION AND CAREER OPPORTUNITIES
Start out in the professional world without compromises - no problem with a degree from us.

YOUR CAREER? FORWARD-LOOKING.

With the E-counselling in Education master's degree, you are ready for the future. And an expert in demand. Because when it comes to digitalised guidance, the demand is greater than the supply.  

(E-)EDUCATIONAL COUNSELLOR IN TRAINING, CONTINUING EDUCATION AND FURTHER EDUCATION (M/F/X)

As an (e-)educational counsellor, you will conduct counselling interviews regarding the training, continuing education and further education of young people and adults - in direct contact or online. Your main task is to analyse the current situation and to work out and demonstrate solutions together.

(E-)EDUCATIONAL COUNSELLOR IN EDUCATIONAL AND COUNSELLING INSTITUTIONS

As an (e-)educational counsellor, you will conduct counselling interviews in educational and counselling institutions - in direct contact or online. You analyse the current situation, work out solutions together with teachers, parents and guardians and provide them with advice and support.

Sounds good? Secure
your study place!

Learn everything about your

Request your information material now without obligation!

We are moving

From 01st March the virtual campus of the part-time studies programme is part of the IU distance learning programme and then takes place in this new environment. Nothing else will change for you: You will also benefit from interactive courses via video chat, smart online teaching and the exchange with lecturers and students.

Info by post

I have taken note of the data protection declaration as well as the information on the right of withdrawal and on the persons responsible.

*Mandatory fields

The study that adapts to your life

Choose your form of study and kickstart your future now.

Distance learning

For maximum freedom - study 100% flexible

You study completely on your own terms – whenever, wherever and however you want! Get the perfect blend of innovative study tools, interactive study formats via video chat (live or on demand) and personal support. 

What we have to offer

150+

study programmes to choose from, tailored to your needs

10.000+

companies educate with us as practice partners

28

locations or study online worldwide

Request free information

You'll find all of the important information about your study programme and IU International University of Applied Sciences in your personal brochure.

We are moving

From 01st March the virtual campus of the part-time studies programme is part of the IU distance learning programme and then takes place in this new environment. Nothing else will change for you: You will also benefit from interactive courses via video chat, smart online teaching and the exchange with lecturers and students.

Info by post

I have taken note of the data protection declaration as well as the information on the right of withdrawal and on the persons responsible.

*Mandatory fields

Awards, accreditations and certifications

MEIN VIRTUELLES WISSEN.
Master E-Beratung in der Pädagogik (M.A.)

Zwischenmenschliche Interaktionen funktionieren auch virtuell. Mit Deinem Studium E-Beratung in der Pädagogik bist Du dem Trend voraus. Und füllst eine riesige Marktlücke. 

Fernstudium

Sprache: Deutsch

Young woman smiling during a video call in office Young woman smiling during a video call in office
iu.de

DU WIRST GEBRAUCHT. STUDIERE E-BERATUNG IN DER PÄDAGOGIK.

Im Bereich der Medizin ist das Thema E-Health, sprich: virtuelle Gesundheitsberatung, längst angekommen. Nun erobert die Idee der Digitalisierung auch alle anderen zwischenmenschlichen Bereiche. Das Konzept der digitalen Bildung ist ein absolutes Trendthema. Was fehlt, sind qualifizierte Fachkräfte, die Bildungsberatung im virtuellen Raum professionell umsetzen. Da kommst Du ins Spiel: Mit Deinem Master E-Beratung in der Pädagogik bist Du bereit für die digitale Zukunft.

Du hast bereits pädagogisches Vorwissen, durch ein Bachelorstudium oder eine Berufsausbildung? Dann ist der Masterstudiengang E-Beratung in der Pädagogik genau Deine Plattform, um Dein Wissen ins Digitale umzusetzen. In zwei Semestern erlernst Du die Methoden der systemischen (E-)Beratung in Bildung und Beruf sowie die Methoden der Gesprächsführung, Beratung und Mediation. Auch Deine sozialwissenschaftlichen Forschungskompetenzen werden auf den aktuellen Stand gebracht. Selbstreflexion ist ein weiteres wichtiges Thema. So kannst Du Dein pädagogisches Handeln stets hinterfragen. In zahlreichen Rollenspielen lernst Du die Praxis unterschiedlicher Beratungssituationen kennen. Nach Deinem Abschluss kannst Du in verschiedenen Bereichen tätig werden. Etwa in der Weiterbildung, im Gesundheits- und Pflegebereich, in Erziehungs- und Beratungseinrichtungen oder in der Personalentwicklung.

Informationen zur Akkreditierung und der staatlichen Genehmigung findest Du auf der Unterseite des Studiengangs.

Du möchtest mehr erfahren?

In unserem kostenlosen und unverbindlichen Infomaterial erfährst Du unter anderem alles über:

  • Inhalte Deines Studiums
  • Zulassung und Bewerbung
  • Preise im Detail
Infomaterial anfordern

Warum Du an der IU studieren solltest

Bis zu 20% mehr Gehalt nach dem Studium
Mit einem Studium an der IU Internationale Hochschule erwarten Dich bis zu 20% mehr Gehalt in Deinem späteren Berufsleben.
Mehr Verantwortung in den Jobs der Zukunft
Der Arbeitsmarkt verändert sich stetig – Dein Studium bei uns bereitet Dich perfekt auf die Berufswelt vor.
Optimale Aufstiegs- und Karrierechancen
In der Berufswelt durchstarten ohne Kompromisse – kein Problem mit einem abgeschlossenen Studium bei uns.

DEINE KARRIERE? ZUKUNFTSWEISEND.

Mit dem Master E-Beratung in der Pädagogik bist Du bereit für die Zukunft. Und ein gefragter Profi. Denn in Sachen digitalisierter Beratung ist der Bedarf größer als das Angebot.

(E-)Bildungsberater:in in der Aus-, Fort-, und Weiterbildung (m/w/d)

Als (E-)Bildungsberater:in führst Du Beratungsgespräche bezüglich der Aus-, Fort-, und Weiterbildung von Jugendlichen und Erwachsenen durch — im direkten Kontakt oder online. Dabei geht es vor allem darum, den Ist-Zustand zu analysieren und Lösungen gemeinsam zu erarbeiten und aufzuzeigen. 

(E-)Bildungsberater:in in Erziehungs- und Beratungseinrichtungen (m/w/d)

Als (E-)Bildungsberater:in führst Du Beratungsgespräche in Erziehungs- und Beratungseinrichtungen durch — im direkten Kontakt oder online. Dabei analysierst Du den Ist-Zustand, erarbeitest gemeinsam mit Lehrern, Eltern und Erziehungsberechtigten Lösungen und stehst ihnen mit Rat und Unterstützung zur Seite

JETZT KOSTENLOS und
UNVERBINDLICH BEWERBEN.

Erfahre alles über Dein

Fordere jetzt unverbindlich Dein Infomaterial an!

Wir ziehen um

Ab dem 01.03. gehört der virtuelle Campus des Kombistudiums zum IU Fernstudium und findet dann in diesem neuen Umfeld statt. Für Dich ändert sich weiter nichts: Du profitierst auch hier von interaktiven Lehrveranstaltungen über Videochat, smarter Online-Lehre und dem Austausch mit Dozent:innen und Studierenden.

Infos per Post

Ich habe die Datenschutzerklärung sowie die Informationen zum Widerrufsrecht und zu den Verantwortlichen zur Kenntnis genommen.

*Pflichtfelder

Das Studium, das sich Deinem Leben anpasst

Wähle Dein Studium und starte jetzt in Deine Zukunft.

Fernstudium

Für maximale Freiheit – 100% flexibel studieren 

Du absolvierst Dein Online-Studium völlig selbstbestimmt – wann, wo und wie Du willst! Hol Dir dabei den besten Mix aus innovativen Lerntools, interaktiven Lehrformaten über Videochat (live oder on demand) und persönlicher Betreuung. 

Was wir zu bieten haben

200+

auf Dich angepasste Studienprogramme zur Auswahl

10.000+

Unternehmen bilden als Praxispartner mit uns aus

28

Standorte oder weltweit online studieren

Jetzt Infomaterial anfordern

Schön, dass Du Dich entschieden hast, alles über Dein Studium und die IU Internationale Hochschule zu erfahren. Fordere hier Dein Infomaterial an – kostenlos und unverbindlich.

Wir ziehen um

Ab dem 01.03. gehört der virtuelle Campus des Kombistudiums zum IU Fernstudium und findet dann in diesem neuen Umfeld statt. Für Dich ändert sich weiter nichts: Du profitierst auch hier von interaktiven Lehrveranstaltungen über Videochat, smarter Online-Lehre und dem Austausch mit Dozent:innen und Studierenden.

Infos per Post

Ich habe die Datenschutzerklärung sowie die Informationen zum Widerrufsrecht und zu den Verantwortlichen zur Kenntnis genommen.

*Pflichtfelder

Auszeichnungen, Akkreditierungen und Zertifizierungen