MY CAREER BOOSTER.
MASTER SALESFORCE (MBA)

What do customers really need? You will discover it with your MBA - Salesforce. 

Distance learning

Language : German, English

Nahaufnahme Bild eine geschäftsfrau, die Arbeit am Computer Nahaufnahme Bild eine geschäftsfrau, die Arbeit am Computer
iu.de

GROWING MY CAREER WITH FORCE: MY MASTER'S STUDIES SALESFORCE (MBA).

The amount of customer data grows daily. Keeping track of it is a real mega-project. But it is indispensable for Customer Relations Management (CMR) to find out which problems customers are currently dealing with. And how a company can serve this market precisely with its products and solutions. Salesforce, as the global market leader for cloud computing solutions in the field of CRM, enables a complete 360-degree view of customers and their data. In the MBA - Salesforce you will take various modules that have been developed in close cooperation with Salesforce. In addition to your MBA, you can also acquire official Salesforce certificates.

The key to your MBA with Salesforce specialisation is basic business knowledge as well as a good dose of management skills. You need both, because you want to work at least in middle management after graduation. For your modern understanding of leadership, you will develop the concept of leadership. With this knowledge, you will learn everything you need to and want to know about Salesforce. One focus of your specialisation is Salesfore's flagship product: the Salesforce Sales Cloud. In addition, you will deal with a number of exclusive specialisations, such as Salesforce Consultant Specialization or Salesforce Sales Specialisation. You will then be able to incorporate your newly acquired knowledge into your master's thesis.

Information on accreditation and state approval can be found on the sub-page of the degree program.

Do you want to know more?

In our free and non-binding information material you will find out everything about:

  • Content of your studies
  • Admission and application
  • Prices in detail
Request info material now

Why you should study at IU

SALARY INCREASE up to 20%
By studying at IU International University, you can expect up to 20% more salary in your future career.
MORE RESPONSIBILITY IN THE JOBS OF THE FUTURE
The job market is constantly changing - studying with us gives you the perfect preparation for the business world.
OPTIMAL PROMOTION AND CAREER OPPORTUNITIES
Start out in the professional world without compromises - no problem with a degree from us.

POWER ON FOR YOUR CAREER.

Salesforce is the global market leader in customer relationship management. With your knowledge of various Salesforce Cloud solutions, you bring together companies, customers and products from all over the world. In a nutshell: an exciting future lies ahead of you. You can become: 

Sales manager (m/w/d)

As a sales manager, you have a central position in all manufacturing companies. You will be responsible for achieving the company's sales targets and will assume management responsibility for the sales department. In this key position, you develop standards and guidelines for the sales department with the involvment of Salesforce.

Business Developer (m/w/d)

Business Development ensures that the company becomes and, above all, remains successful. You take care of the strategic and operative business development. With the help of Salesforce, you create business analyses of potential customers and competitors, write business plans and design specific business models. 

Global Consultant (m/w/d)

With your expertise in Salesforce, you advise customers on how they can profitably use Salesforce Cloud solutions to further develop their company and improve the performance of their products. In doing so, you will provide your clients with professional and technical advice, optimise processes in customer development and develop innovative, customised solutions.

Sounds good? Secure

your study place!

Learn everything about your

Request your information material now without obligation!

I have read and understood the information on data protection.

*Mandatory fields

The study that adapts to your life

Choose your form of study and kickstart your future now.

Distance learning

For maximum flexibility and maximum success - study 100% online 

Complete your online studies in a completely self-determined way – whenever, wherever and however you want! You will benefit from innovative learning tools and direct exchange with professors, fellow students and coaches via a variety of networking platforms.

What we have to offer

150+

study programmes to choose from, tailored to your needs

10.000+

companies educate with us as practice partners

28

locations or study online worldwide

Save 1.444€ by 3rd February

for a distance learning programme

Request free information

You'll find all of the important information about your study programme and IU International University of Applied Sciences in your personal brochure.

I have read and understood the information on data protection.

*Mandatory fields

Awards, accreditations and certifications

MEIN KARRIEREBOOSTER.
MASTER SALESFORCE (MBA)

Was brauchen Kund:innen wirklich? Du weißt es. Mit Deinem MBA - Salesforce.  

Fernstudium

Sprache : Deutsch, Englisch

Nahaufnahme Bild eine geschäftsfrau, die Arbeit am Computer Nahaufnahme Bild eine geschäftsfrau, die Arbeit am Computer
iu.de

TREIBENDE KRAFT AUF MEINEM KARRIEREWEG: MEIN MASTERSTUDIUM SALESFORCE (MBA).

Die Menge an Kund:innendaten wächst täglich. Den Überblick zu behalten, ist ein echtes Megaprojekt. Aber unverzichtbar, um im Customer Relations Management (CMR) herauszufinden, mit welchen Problemen Kund:innen sich gerade beschäftigen. Und wie ein Unternehmen diesen Markt mit seinen Produkten und Lösungen punktgenau bedienen kann. Salesforce als Weltmarktführer für Cloud-Computing-Lösungen im Bereich CRM ermöglicht den kompletten 360-Grad-Blick auf die Kund:innen und ihre Daten. Im MBA - Salesforce belegst Du verschiedene Module, die in enger Kooperation mit Salesforce entstanden sind. Dabei kannst Du zusätzlich zu Deinem MBA offizielle Salesforce-Zertifikate erwerben.  

Das A & O Deines MBA mit der Vertiefung Salesforce ist betriebswirtschaftliches Grundwissen. Dazu eine ordentliche Portion Managementkompetenzen. Beides brauchst Du, weil Du ja nach Deinem Abschluss mindestens im mittleren Management tätig sein willst. Für Dein modernes Führungsverständnis erarbeitest Du Dir das Konzept der Leadership. Mit diesem Wissen steigst Du in die Vollen und lernst alles, was Du über Salesfoce wissen musst – und natürlich willst. Ein Schwerpunkt Deiner Spezialisierung ist das Flagschiffprodukt von Salesfore: die Salesforce Sales Cloud. Daneben befasst Du Dich mit einer Reihe exklusiver Spezialisierungen, wie Salesforce Consultant Specialization oder Salesforce Sales Specialization. Dein neu erworbenes Wissen kannst Du, wenn Du willst, in Deine Masterthesis einfließen lassen. 

Informationen zur Akkreditierung und der staatlichen Genehmigung findest Du auf der Unterseite des Studiengangs.

Du möchtest mehr erfahren?

In unserem kostenlosen und unverbindlichen Infomaterial erfährst Du unter anderem alles über:

  • Inhalte Deines Studiums
  • Zulassung und Bewerbung
  • Preise im Detail
Infomaterial anfordern

Warum du an der IU studieren solltest

Bis zu 20% mehr Gehalt nach dem Studium
Mit einem Studium an der IU Internationale Hochschule erwarten Dich bis zu 20% mehr Gehalt in Deinem späteren Berufsleben.
Mehr Verantwortung in den Jobs der Zukunft
Der Arbeitsmarkt verändert sich stetig – Dein Studium bei uns bereitet Dich perfekt auf die Berufswelt vor.
Optimale Aufstiegs- und Karrierechancen
In der Berufswelt durchstarten ohne Kompromisse – kein Problem mit einem abgeschlossenen Studium bei uns.

POWER ON. FÜR DEINE KARRIERE.

Salesforce ist Weltmarktführer im Customer Relations Management. Mit Deinem Wissen über verschiedene Salesforce Cloud-Lösungen bringst Du Unternehmen, Kund:innen und Produkte aus aller Welt zusammen. Auf den Punkt gebracht: vor Dir liegt eine spannende Zukunft. Werde zum Beispiel: 

Vertriebsleiter:in (m/w/d)

Als Vertriebsleitung besetzt Du eine zentrale Stelle in allen produzierenden Unternehmen. Du bist zuständig für das Erreichen der Umsatzziele des Unternehmens und übernimmst die Führungsverantwortung für die Vertriebsabteilung. In dieser Schlüsselposition entwickelst Du Standards und Leitfäden für das Vertriebskonzept unter Einbindung von Salesforce. 

Business Developer (m/w/d)

Das Business Development sorgt im Unternehmen dafür, erfolgreich zu werden und vor allem auch zu bleiben. Du kümmerst Dich also um die strategische und operative Geschäftsfeldentwicklung. Mithilfe von Salesforce erstellst Du Business Analysen von potenzieller Kundschaft und Konkurrenz, verfasst Businesspläne und entwirfst konkrete Geschäftsmodelle.  

Global Consultant (m/w/d)

Mit Deiner Expertise in Salesforce berätst Du Kund:innen, wie sie die Salesforce Cloud Lösungen gewinnbringend nutzen können, um ihr Unternehmen weiterzuentwickeln und die Performance ihrer Produkte verbessern. Dabei berätst Du Deine Auftraggebenden fachlich und technisch, optimierst die Prozesse in der Kundenentwicklung und erarbeitest für innovative, maßgeschneiderte Lösungsansätze.

JETZT KOSTENLOS und

UNVERBINDLICH BEWERBEN.

Erfahre alles über dein

Fordere jetzt unverbindlich dein Infomaterial an!

Ich habe die Informationen zum Datenschutz zur Kenntnis genommen.

*Pflichtfelder

Das Studium, das sich Deinem Leben anpasst

Wähle dein Studium und starte jetzt in Deine Zukunft.

Fernstudium

Für maximale Freiheit – 100% flexibel studieren 

Du absolvierst Dein Online-Studium völlig selbstbestimmt – wann, wo und wie Du willst! Dabei profitierst Du von innovativen Lerntools und dem direkten Austausch mit Lehrenden, Mitstudierenden und Coaches über vielfältige Vernetzungsplattformen.

Was wir zu bieten haben

200+

auf Dich angepasste Studienprogramme zur Auswahl

10.000+

Unternehmen bilden als Praxispartner mit uns aus

28

Standorte oder weltweit online studieren

Bis zum 3. Feb. 1.444€ SPAREN

für ein Fernstudium Deiner Wahl

Jetzt Infomaterial anfordern

Schön, dass Du Dich entschieden hast, alles über Dein Studium und die IU Internationale Hochschule zu erfahren. Fordere hier Dein Infomaterial an – kostenlos und unverbindlich.

Ich habe die Informationen zum Datenschutz zur Kenntnis genommen.

*Pflichtfelder

Auszeichnungen, Akkreditierungen und Zertifizierungen