Bachelor Betriebswirtschaftslehre und Customer Experience Management (B.A.)

I can inspire.

Bring more digital customer experiences into the corporate world. Start your studies in Business Administration and Customer Experience Management. 

Distance learning

Language : German

Millennial-Geschäftsfrau lächelt in einem Sitzungssaal in die Kamera Millennial-Geschäftsfrau lächelt in einem Sitzungssaal in die Kamera
Bachelorstudium

Make sure there is more WOW. And more knowledge. Study Business Administration and CX Management.

Business administration is anything but boring these days. In addition to sound business and marketing know-how, the managers of the future must develop digital strategies and be familiar with customer experience management (CXM or CEM). It’s a system of new technologies and marketing strategies that have one goal: maximum customer loyalty and customer satisfaction. With this degree in business administration, you will also learn everything about customer experience management and about how to increase value creation along the customer journey.   

Do you want to know more?

In our free and non-binding information material you will find out everything about:

  • Content of your studies
  • Admission and application
  • Prices in detail
Request info material now

Career

Your career? Experience- and result-oriented.

If you combine business skills with customer experience management, you will be in demand. More and more companies are looking for employees who know how to combine positive customer experiences with efficient, economic thinking. Become for example: 

You can complete your Bachelor’s degree in Business Administration and Customer Experience Managemen

You can complete your Bachelor’s degree in Business Administration and Customer Experience Management at IU by distance learning. Here you can find out how your studies at IU work and what the advantages of the distance learning study model are. 

Learn everything about your

Request your information material now without obligation!

We are moving

From 01st March the virtual campus of the part-time studies programme is part of the IU distance learning programme and then takes place in this new environment. Nothing else will change for you: You will also benefit from interactive courses via video chat, smart online teaching and the exchange with lecturers and students.

Info by post

I have taken note of the data protection declaration as well as the information on the right of withdrawal and on the persons responsible.

*Mandatory fields

Distance learning

For maximum freedom - study 100% flexible

You study completely on your own terms – whenever, wherever and however you want! Get the perfect blend of innovative study tools, interactive study formats via video chat (live or on demand) and personal support.

More information Request info material now
Degree
Bachelor of Arts
State-recognised & award-winning*
German
Admission requirements
With and without Abitur (A-Levels)
No NC (admissions restrictions) or waiting semester
Advantages of the study format
Flexible learning on the online campus - whenever and wherever you want
Innovative study app IU Learn and online campus
Possibility to study alongside your job thanks to 100% online teaching
Personal support from study advisors, teachers, study coaches and career coaches
Take your online exams 24/7 from the comfort of your own home
Campus
Virtual campus – 100 % online
Time model
Start your studies at any time
Full Time – 36 months
Part Time I – 48 months
Part Time II – 72 months
Study online

* Information on accreditation and state approval can be found on the sub-page of the degree programme.

Why you should study Business Administration and Customer Experience Management  

In the modern world, digital strategies need to be developed for the future. With your Bachelor’s degree in Business Administration and Customer Experience Management, you’ll prepare yourself for the role between digital technologies and innovative marketing concepts. You will learn how to increase value creation along the customer journey. Your goal? To ensure maximum customer satisfaction and customer loyalty. After your Bachelor’s degree, you will be ready to take on responsible and forward-looking positions.  

Another advantage of studying at IU? You’ll have fun continuing your education! After all, you’ll deal with current and interesting topics while remaining as flexible as possible thanks to our innovative tools and well-thought-out study programmes. This will take you to the next level in your career


This is what your studies in Business Administration and Customer Experience Management at IU look like  

The user is at the centre of your Bachelor’s degree. And thus, a customer-centric logic. You will deal with central CX trends such as flexibility, positivity, purpose, privacy and added value. You will get to know users and their wishes even better in modules such as Customer Centricity, Qualitative Research Methods and Storytelling. Throughout your studies, you will always link the digital and physical touchpoints along the customer journey. In this way, you will create the highest added value for customers. CXM skills, business basics and an eye for customer needs: ¡You will learn all of this and more during your studies! 

 

A look into the future: What you will be able to do after graduating 

After graduating in Business Administration and Customer Experience Management, all doors will be open to you. You’ll be able to start working in numerous industries! For example, you may work as a Customer Experience Manager, a Customer Journey Manager or a consultant in the area of Service Management. You will use your creative skills to convince customers of the value of your company. Especially in a time of abundance on the market, you’ll make sure that your product is highly valued by your customers. Of course, always with a focus on usability and user-friendliness. 

The most important questions about studying Business Administration & Customer Experience Management

Request free information

You'll find all of the important information about your study programme and IU International University of Applied Sciences in your personal brochure.

We are moving

From 01st March the virtual campus of the part-time studies programme is part of the IU distance learning programme and then takes place in this new environment. Nothing else will change for you: You will also benefit from interactive courses via video chat, smart online teaching and the exchange with lecturers and students.

Info by post

I have taken note of the data protection declaration as well as the information on the right of withdrawal and on the persons responsible.

*Mandatory fields

Awards, accreditations and certifications

Bachelor Betriebswirtschaftslehre und Customer Experience Management (B.A.)

ICH KANN BEGEISTERN.

Bring mehr digitale Kundenerlebnisse in die Unternehmenswelt. Starte Dein Studium BWL und Customer Experience Management. 

Fernstudium

Sprache : Deutsch

Millennial-Geschäftsfrau lächelt in einem Sitzungssaal in die Kamera Millennial-Geschäftsfrau lächelt in einem Sitzungssaal in die Kamera
Bachelorstudium

Sorge für mehr WOW. Und mehr Wissen. Studiere Betriebswirtschaftslehre und CX Management.

Betriebswirtschaft ist heutzutage alles andere als langweilig. Neben fundiertem BWL- und Marketing-Know-how müssen die Manager:innen der Zukunft digitale Strategien entwickeln. Und sich mit Customer Experience Management (CXM oder CEM) auskennen. Ein System aus neuen Technologien und Marketingstrategien, die ein Ziel haben: maximale Kundenbindung und Kundenzufriedenheit. Mit diesem BWL Studium lernst Du zusätzlich alles über das Customer Experience Management. Und wie Du entlang der Customer Journey die Wertschöpfung steigern kannst.   

Du möchtest mehr erfahren?

In unserem kostenlosen und unverbindlichen Infomaterial erfährst Du unter anderem alles über:

  • Inhalte Deines Studiums
  • Zulassung und Bewerbung
  • Preise im Detail
Infomaterial anfordern

Karriere

Deine Karriere? Erlebnis- und ergebnisorientiert.

Wenn Du BWL-Kompetenzen mit Customer Experience Management kombinierst, bist Du vor allem eines: begehrt. Immer mehr Unternehmen suchen Mitarbeiter:innen, die wissen, wie man positive Kundenerlebnisse mit einem effizienten, wirtschaftlichen Gedanken verknüpft. Werde zum Beispiel: 

Wähle, wie Du Betriebswirtschaftslehre und Costumer Experience Management e an der IU studieren möch

Deinen Betriebswirtschaftslehre und Costumer Experience Management Bachelor kannst Du an der IU im Fernstudium absolvieren. Hier erfährst Du, wie Dein Studium an der IU funktioniert und was Deine Vorteile im Studienmodell des Fernstudiums sind.  

Erfahre alles über Dein

Fordere jetzt unverbindlich Dein Infomaterial an!

Wir ziehen um

Ab dem 01.03. gehört der virtuelle Campus des Kombistudiums zum IU Fernstudium und findet dann in diesem neuen Umfeld statt. Für Dich ändert sich weiter nichts: Du profitierst auch hier von interaktiven Lehrveranstaltungen über Videochat, smarter Online-Lehre und dem Austausch mit Dozent:innen und Studierenden.

Infos per Post

Ich habe die Datenschutzerklärung sowie die Informationen zum Widerrufsrecht und zu den Verantwortlichen zur Kenntnis genommen.

*Pflichtfelder

Fernstudium

Für maximale Freiheit – 100% flexibel studieren 

Du absolvierst Dein Online-Studium völlig selbstbestimmt – wann, wo und wie Du willst! Hol Dir dabei den besten Mix aus innovativen Lerntools, interaktiven Lehrformaten über Videochat (live oder on demand) und persönlicher Betreuung.

Mehr erfahren Infomaterial anfordern
Abschluss
Bachelor of Arts
Staatlich anerkannt & zertifiziert*
Deutsch
Zulassungsvoraussetzungen
Mit und ohne Abitur
Ohne NC und Wartesemester
Vorteile der Studienform
Flexibles lernen auf dem Online-Campus – wann und wo Du willst
Innovative Learn-App IU Learn und Online-Campus
Studium neben dem Beruf möglich: Dank 100% Online-Lehre
Persönliche Betreuung durch Studienberater:innen, Lehrende, Study Coaches und Karriere Coaches
Deine Online-Prüfungen 24/7 bequem von zu Hause aus
Campus
Virtueller Campus – 100 % online
Zeitmodell
Studienbeginn jederzeit
Vollzeit – 36 Monate
Teilzeit I – 48 Monate
Teilzeit II – 72 Monate
Online studieren

* Informationen zur Akkreditierung und der staatlichen Genehmigung findest Du auf der Unterseite des Studiengangs.

Warum Du Betriebwirtschaftslehre und Costumer Experience Management studieren solltest  

In der modernen Welt braucht es digitale Strategien, um digitale Strategien für die Zukunft zu entwickeln. Mit Deinem Bachelor Betriebswirtschaftslehre und Costumer Experience Management bereitest Du Dich auf die Rolle zwischen digitalen Technologien und innovativen Marketingkonzepten vor. Dabei lernst Du, wie Du entlang der Costumer Journey die Wertschöpfung steigern kannst. Dein Ziel? Für maximiale Kundenzufriedenheit und Kundenbindung sorgen. Nach Deinem Bachelorabschluss bist Du bereit, verantwortungsvolle und zukunftsweisende Positionen zu übernehmen.  

Noch ein Vorteil an Deinem Studium an der IU? Du hast Spaß dabei Dich weiterzubilden! Schließlich beschäftigst Du dich mit aktuellen und interessanten Themen – und Du bist dabei so flexibel wie möglich mit innovativen Lerntools und durchdachten Studienprogrammen. Damit bringst Du Dich auf das nächste Karrierelevel

  
So sieht Dein Betriebswirtschaftslehre und Costumer Experience Management Studium an der IU aus  

Im Zentrum Deines Bachelorstudiums steht der Nutzer. Und damit die Customer-Centric Logik. Dabei beschäftigst Du Dich mit zentralen CX-Trends wie Flexibility, Positivity, Purpose, Privacy und Added Value. Noch besser lernst Du die Nutzer und ihre Wünsche in Modulen wie Customer Centricity, qualitative Forschungsmethoden und Storytelling kennen. Während Deines gesamten Studiums verknüpfst Du stets die digitalen und physischen Touchpoints entlang der Customer Journey. Dadurch schaffst Du höchsten Mehrwert für die Kund:innen. CXM-Kompetenzen, betriebswirtschaftliche Grundlagen und ein Auge für Kundenwünsche: Das alles und mehr lernst Du in Deinem Studium! 

 

Blick in die Zukunft: Das machst Du nach dem Studium? 

Nach Deinem Abschluss in Betriebswirtschaftslehre und Customer Experience Management stehen Dir alle Türen offen. Du kannst in zahlreichen Branchen starten! Du arbeitest zum Beispiel als Customer Experience, Customer Journey Manager:in oder Consultant im Bereich Service Management. Dabei nutzt Du Deine kreativen Fähigkeiten, um Kund:innen von Deinem Unternehmen zu überzeugen. Gerade in einer Zeit des Überflusses auf dem Markt sorgst Du dafür, dass euer Produkt bei den Kunden hoch im Kurs ist. Natürlich immer mit dem Fokus auf Userbility und Nutzerfreundlichkeit. 

Die wichtigsten Fragen zum Studium Betriebswirtschaftslehre und Costumer Experience Management

Jetzt Infomaterial anfordern

Schön, dass Du Dich entschieden hast, alles über Dein Studium und die IU Internationale Hochschule zu erfahren. Fordere hier Dein Infomaterial an – kostenlos und unverbindlich.

Wir ziehen um

Ab dem 01.03. gehört der virtuelle Campus des Kombistudiums zum IU Fernstudium und findet dann in diesem neuen Umfeld statt. Für Dich ändert sich weiter nichts: Du profitierst auch hier von interaktiven Lehrveranstaltungen über Videochat, smarter Online-Lehre und dem Austausch mit Dozent:innen und Studierenden.

Infos per Post

Ich habe die Datenschutzerklärung sowie die Informationen zum Widerrufsrecht und zu den Verantwortlichen zur Kenntnis genommen.

*Pflichtfelder

Auszeichnungen, Akkreditierungen und Zertifizierungen