I KNOW WHAT PEOPLE WANT.
Bachelor Customer Centricity (B.A.)

Full focus on the customer’s wishes. Your Customer Centricity studies will make you a target group expert. 

Distance learning

Language: German

Glücklicher junger Mann, Web-Designer stehend mit Laptop Glücklicher junger Mann, Web-Designer stehend mit Laptop
iu.de

Your insights. For more customer centricity.

Away from the product and towards more customer orientation. Digital offers and business models in particular should be consistently geared to the wishes of customers. What is the digital customer journey like? What needs are important? With which topics do I best reach the target group? What triggers, what doesn't? It's good if you have the answers. With your studies in Customer Centricity, you will be fully focused on the sales and marketing strategies of the future.

Customer Centricity management deals with the skills that are important for a consistent focus on customer expectations and needs. Your studies will be based on the five stages of the "Path to a customer-centred company". From the customer-centric mindset to the correct handling of data to digital transformation processes that are geared towards the target group. You will learn a lot about data-driven marketing, sustainable customer management and content marketing. You will deal with innovative processes such as design thinking, UX design or storytelling. After your Customer Centricity studies, you will have all the tools you need to fully focus on the insights of your customers.

Information on accreditation and state approval can be found on the sub-page of the degree program.

Do you want to know more?

In our free and non-binding information material you will find out everything about:

  • Content of your studies
  • Admission and application
  • Prices in detail
Request info material now

Why you should study at IU

SALARY INCREASE up to 20%
By studying at IU International University, you can expect up to 20% more salary in your future career.
MORE RESPONSIBILITY IN THE JOBS OF THE FUTURE
The job market is constantly changing - studying with us gives you the perfect preparation for the business world.
OPTIMAL PROMOTION AND CAREER OPPORTUNITIES
Start out in the professional world without compromises - no problem with a degree from us.

Your career: fully focused on the essentials.

The more digital offers are established on the market, the higher the demand for customer centricity experts. With your Customer Centricity degree, you'll be welcome in all marketing departments and online agencies. For example, you may become: 

Customer Centricity Consultant (m/f/d)

You will optimise business models within the framework of customer-centric ecosystems. You will support product development and the marketing department in an advisory capacity. You will deal with customer-oriented processes and organisational structures, e.g. customer journey or multichannel operating model. But that’s not all. Finally, you will take a close look at the company’s sales and service models using innovative analytical methods and digital data collection. 

Customer Experience Manager (m/f/d)

Your job will focus on the customer experience. Along the entire customer journey, at all digital touchpoints. From the first research to billing and support. You will be responsible for all tools and processes that are important for a positive customer experience. You will measure the success of features, products and campaigns with the help of testing, ad-hoc analyses and regular KPI reporting. You will prepare the results and findings from your work for stakeholders and management accordingly and derive potential for improvement from them. 

Voice of Customer Manager (m/f/d)

You see yourself as the "voice of the customer". To do this, you will track customer experiences in various channels. You will structure and analyse them and provide the basis for the further development of the digital customer experience. This often includes setting up, managing and optimising feedback channels and rating portals. At the same time, you will define standards and processes to further strengthen the customer experience and online reputation. 

Sounds good? Secure
your study place!

Learn everything about your

Request your information material now without obligation!

We are moving

From 01st March the virtual campus of the part-time studies programme is part of the IU distance learning programme and then takes place in this new environment. Nothing else will change for you: You will also benefit from interactive courses via video chat, smart online teaching and the exchange with lecturers and students.

Info by post

I have taken note of the data protection declaration as well as the information on the right of withdrawal and on the persons responsible.

*Mandatory fields

The study that adapts to your life

Choose your form of study and kickstart your future now.

Distance learning

For maximum freedom - study 100% flexible

You study completely on your own terms – whenever, wherever and however you want! Get the perfect blend of innovative study tools, interactive study formats via video chat (live or on demand) and personal support. 

What we have to offer

150+

study programmes to choose from, tailored to your needs

10.000+

companies educate with us as practice partners

28

locations or study online worldwide

Request free information

You'll find all of the important information about your study programme and IU International University of Applied Sciences in your personal brochure.

We are moving

From 01st March the virtual campus of the part-time studies programme is part of the IU distance learning programme and then takes place in this new environment. Nothing else will change for you: You will also benefit from interactive courses via video chat, smart online teaching and the exchange with lecturers and students.

Info by post

I have taken note of the data protection declaration as well as the information on the right of withdrawal and on the persons responsible.

*Mandatory fields

Awards, accreditations and certifications

ICH WEIß, WAS MENSCHEN WOLLEN.
Bachelor Customer Centricity (B.A.)

Volle Konzentration auf Kundenwünsche. Dein Customer Centricity-Studium macht Dich zum:zur Zielgruppenvesteher:in.

Fernstudium

Sprache: Deutsch

Glücklicher junger Mann, Web-Designer stehend mit Laptop Glücklicher junger Mann, Web-Designer stehend mit Laptop
iu.de

Deine Insights. Für mehr Customer Centrictiy.

Weg vom Produkt – hin zu mehr Kundenorientierung. Gerade digitale Angebote und Geschäftsmodelle sollten konsequent auf die Wünsche der Kund:innen ausgerichtet sein. Wie ist die digitale Customer Journey? Welche Needs sind wichtig? Mit welchen Themen erreiche ich die Zielgruppe am besten? Was triggert, was nicht? Gut, wenn Du die Antworten darauf hast. Mit Deinem Customer Centricity-Studium bist Du voll fokussiert auf die Vertriebs- und Marketingstrategien der Zukunft.

Customer Centricity Management. Und somit alle Skills, die für eine konsequente Ausrichtung auf Kundenerwartungen und -bedürfnisse wichtig sind. Dazu basiert Dein Studium auf den fünf Stufen des „Path to a customer-centered company“. Vom kundenzentrierten Mindset über den richtigen Umgang mit Daten bis hin zu digitalen Transformationsprozessen, die auf die Zielgruppe ausgerichtet sind. Du lernst viel über Data Driven Marketing, nachhaltiges Kundenmanagement und Content Marekting. Du beschäftigst Dich mit innovativen Prozessen wie dem Design Thinking, UX-Design oder Storytelling. Nach Deinem Customer Centricity Studium hast Du alle Tools an der Hand, um Dich ganz auf die Insights der Kund:innen zu konzentrieren.

Informationen zur Akkreditierung und der staatlichen Genehmigung findest Du auf der Unterseite des Studiengangs.

Du möchtest mehr erfahren?

In unserem kostenlosen und unverbindlichen Infomaterial erfährst Du unter anderem alles über:

  • Inhalte Deines Studiums
  • Zulassung und Bewerbung
  • Preise im Detail
Infomaterial anfordern

Warum Du an der IU studieren solltest

Bis zu 20% mehr Gehalt nach dem Studium
Mit einem Studium an der IU Internationale Hochschule erwarten Dich bis zu 20% mehr Gehalt in Deinem späteren Berufsleben.
Mehr Verantwortung in den Jobs der Zukunft
Der Arbeitsmarkt verändert sich stetig – Dein Studium bei uns bereitet Dich perfekt auf die Berufswelt vor.
Optimale Aufstiegs- und Karrierechancen
In der Berufswelt durchstarten ohne Kompromisse – kein Problem mit einem abgeschlossenen Studium bei uns.

Deine Karriere: voll fokussiert aufs Wesentliche.

Je mehr digitale Angebote am Markt etabliert werden, desto höher ist der Bedarf an Customer Centricity Expert:innen. Mit Deinem Customer Centricity Studium bist Du in den Marketingabteilungen und Online-Agenturen dieser Welt gerne gesehen. Zum Beispiel als: 

Customer Centricity Consultant (m/w/d)

Du optimierst Geschäftsmodelle im Rahmen von kundenzentrierten Ökosystemen. Dabei stehst Du der Produktentwicklung sowie der Marketingabteilung beratend zur Seite. Du beschäftigst Dich mit kundennahen Prozessen und Organisationsstrukturen, z. B. Customer Journey oder Multichannel Operating Model. Doch das ist noch nicht alles. Schließlich nimmst Du die Vertriebs- und Servicemodelle des Unternehmens unter die Lupe. Und zwar unter Anwendung innovativer Analysemethoden und digitaler Datenerhebungen. 

Customer Experience Manager:in (m/w/d)

Im Fokus Deines Jobs steht das Kundenerlebnis. Und zwar entlang der gesamten Customer Journey, auf allen digitalen Touchpoints. Und zwar von der ersten Recherche bis zu Abrechnung und Support. Überhaupt bist Du zuständig für alle Tools und Prozesse, die für eine positive Kundenerfahrung wichtig sind. Du misst Erfolge von Features, Produkten und Kampagnen mit Hilfe von Testings, Ad-hoc-Analysen sowie regelmäßigen KPI-Reportings. Die Ergebnisse und Erkenntnisse aus Deiner Arbeit bereitest Du für Stakeholder und Geschäftsführung entsprechend auf und leitest daraus Verbesserungspotenziale ab. 

Manager:in Voice of Customer (m/w/d)

Du verstehst Dich als „Stimme der Kund:innen“. Dazu verfolgst Du Kundenerfahrungen in diversen Kanälen. Du strukturierst und analysierst diese und lieferst die Grundlage für die Weiterentwicklung des digitalen Kundenerlebnisses. Das umfasst häufig auch den Aufbau, die Steuerung sowie die Optimierung der Feedbackkanäle und Bewertungsportale. Gleichzeitig definierst Du Standards und Prozesse, um das Kundenerlebnis und die Online-Reputation weiter zu stärken. 

JETZT KOSTENLOS und
UNVERBINDLICH BEWERBEN.

Erfahre alles über Dein

Fordere jetzt unverbindlich Dein Infomaterial an!

Wir ziehen um

Ab dem 01.03. gehört der virtuelle Campus des Kombistudiums zum IU Fernstudium und findet dann in diesem neuen Umfeld statt. Für Dich ändert sich weiter nichts: Du profitierst auch hier von interaktiven Lehrveranstaltungen über Videochat, smarter Online-Lehre und dem Austausch mit Dozent:innen und Studierenden.

Infos per Post

Ich habe die Datenschutzerklärung sowie die Informationen zum Widerrufsrecht und zu den Verantwortlichen zur Kenntnis genommen.

*Pflichtfelder

Das Studium, das sich Deinem Leben anpasst

Wähle Dein Studium und starte jetzt in Deine Zukunft.

Fernstudium

Für maximale Freiheit – 100% flexibel studieren 

Du absolvierst Dein Online-Studium völlig selbstbestimmt – wann, wo und wie Du willst! Hol Dir dabei den besten Mix aus innovativen Lerntools, interaktiven Lehrformaten über Videochat (live oder on demand) und persönlicher Betreuung. 

Was wir zu bieten haben

200+

auf Dich angepasste Studienprogramme zur Auswahl

10.000+

Unternehmen bilden als Praxispartner mit uns aus

28

Standorte oder weltweit online studieren

Jetzt Infomaterial anfordern

Schön, dass Du Dich entschieden hast, alles über Dein Studium und die IU Internationale Hochschule zu erfahren. Fordere hier Dein Infomaterial an – kostenlos und unverbindlich.

Wir ziehen um

Ab dem 01.03. gehört der virtuelle Campus des Kombistudiums zum IU Fernstudium und findet dann in diesem neuen Umfeld statt. Für Dich ändert sich weiter nichts: Du profitierst auch hier von interaktiven Lehrveranstaltungen über Videochat, smarter Online-Lehre und dem Austausch mit Dozent:innen und Studierenden.

Infos per Post

Ich habe die Datenschutzerklärung sowie die Informationen zum Widerrufsrecht und zu den Verantwortlichen zur Kenntnis genommen.

*Pflichtfelder

Auszeichnungen, Akkreditierungen und Zertifizierungen