MY GROWTH STRATEGY.
Master Growth Hacking (M.A.)

Grow beyond your own limits. Your Master's degree in Growth Hacking will make you a highly sought-after leader in digital marketing and product management. 

Distance learning

Language: English

Glücklicher Mann arbeiten bei einem Kreativbüro Glücklicher Mann arbeiten bei einem Kreativbüro
iu.de

YOUR MASTER'S PROGRAMME GROWTH HACKING. PROGRAMMED FOR GROWTH.

Digital visibility on every online channel is becoming increasingly important for companies. However, due to the increasing number of market participants and the growing professionalisation in digital marketing, pure online marketing skills are no longer adequate. Interdisciplinary knowledge from the areas of IT, data analysis, product management and online marketing is now required. With your Master in Growth Hacking, you will focus on resource-saving, cost-efficient growth marketing with leadership skills.

With your consecutive Master's degree, you will receive intensive, specialised training in the field of digital marketing and product management. Ideally, you already have a Bachelor's degree of the equivalent title behind you or a degree in the area of marketing and communication. Then you are ready for even more knowledge. The focus is on analysing trends and data, which you can then successfully use for digital business strategies. And thus you can also bring digital products to the market in a focused approach. You will deal with topics such as user interface and user experience. You will learn everything about performance marketing, data-driven marketing, lead generation and the optimisation of conversion rates. With your scientific methodological skills (Advanced Research Methods), you will have what it takes to become a leader in growth hacking. Your personal skills and your collaborative work will also be trained so that you can move confidently at the upper management level.

Information on accreditation and state approval can be found on the sub-page of the degree program.

Do you want to know more?

In our free and non-binding information material you will find out everything about:

  • Content of your studies
  • Admission and application
  • Prices in detail
Request info material now

Why you should study at IU

SALARY INCREASE up to 20%
By studying at IU International University, you can expect up to 20% more salary in your future career.
MORE RESPONSIBILITY IN THE JOBS OF THE FUTURE
The job market is constantly changing - studying with us gives you the perfect preparation for the business world.
OPTIMAL PROMOTION AND CAREER OPPORTUNITIES
Start out in the professional world without compromises - no problem with a degree from us.

Your career. Digital leadership.

Online marketing, product management, data analysis IT - your Master's degree programme will further expand your knowledge so that you can take on leading positions in these areas. Whether you want to work more "hands-on" or more academically is entirely up to you. You can become, for example: 

(Senior) Growth Manager

You will take on management responsibility for the company's growth and thus also for digital performance marketing. To this end, you will develop digital business strategies and value creation concepts for all possible digital platforms and channels. From the website to the online shop to social media and apps. Together with your team, you will develop them further with special targeting options in order to achieve even better results. In general, you will optimise and expand new ideas in the area of customer communication and loyalty. 

(Senior) Manager in Digital Marketing & Growth

Your focus is on digital marketing - and thus the conception, planning and budgeting of online marketing measures. Whether SEO, SEA, SEM, social media, PR or influencer campaigns - under your leadership, high-performance and targeted campaigns will be created. Through continuous monitoring, you will make adjustments to the campaigns and identify opportunities for new and creative growth strategies. 

(Senior) Conversion Optimization Manager

You will develop personas and analyse customer segments for a better user experience and a high conversion rate. You will also create customer-related hypotheses, conduct A/B testing and derive conversion optimisation measures from the results. You will analyse and optimise touchpoints along the customer journey, develop logics and content proposals for personalisation and recommendation campaigns, and create reports to check the key performance indicators (KPIs). 

Sounds good? Secure
your study place!

Learn everything about your

Request your information material now without obligation!

We are moving

From 01st March the virtual campus of the part-time studies programme is part of the IU distance learning programme and then takes place in this new environment. Nothing else will change for you: You will also benefit from interactive courses via video chat, smart online teaching and the exchange with lecturers and students.

Info by post

I have taken note of the data protection declaration as well as the information on the right of withdrawal and on the persons responsible.

*Mandatory fields

The study that adapts to your life

Choose your form of study and kickstart your future now.

Distance learning

For maximum freedom - study 100% flexible

You study completely on your own terms – whenever, wherever and however you want! Get the perfect blend of innovative study tools, interactive study formats via video chat (live or on demand) and personal support. 

What we have to offer

150+

study programmes to choose from, tailored to your needs

10.000+

companies educate with us as practice partners

28

locations or study online worldwide

Request free information

You'll find all of the important information about your study programme and IU International University of Applied Sciences in your personal brochure.

We are moving

From 01st March the virtual campus of the part-time studies programme is part of the IU distance learning programme and then takes place in this new environment. Nothing else will change for you: You will also benefit from interactive courses via video chat, smart online teaching and the exchange with lecturers and students.

Info by post

I have taken note of the data protection declaration as well as the information on the right of withdrawal and on the persons responsible.

*Mandatory fields

Awards, accreditations and certifications

MEINE WACHSTUMSSTRATEGIE.
Master Growth Hacking (M.A.)

Wachse über Dich hinaus. Dein Masterstudium Growth Hacking macht Dich zur gefragten Führungskraft im digitalen Marketing und Produktmanagement.

Fernstudium

Sprache: Englisch

Glücklicher Mann arbeiten bei einem Kreativbüro Glücklicher Mann arbeiten bei einem Kreativbüro
iu.de

Dein Masterstudium Growth Hacking. Auf Wachstum programmiert.

Die digitale Sichtbarkeit auf allen Online-Kanälen wird für Unternehmen immer wichtiger. Allerdings reichen durch die steigende Anzahl an Marktteilnehmern und die zunehmende Professionalisierung im digitalen Marketing reine Online-Marketing-Kompetenzen nicht mehr aus. Gefragt ist interdisziplinäres Wissen aus den Bereichen IT, Datenanalyse, Produktmanagement und Online-Marketing. Mit Deinem Master Growth Hacking setzt Du auf ressourcenschonendes, kosteneffizientes Wachstumsmarketing mit Führungskompetenz.

Mit Deinem konsekutiven Masterstudium erhältst Du eine intensive, spezialisierte Ausbildung im Bereich des digitalen Marketings und Produktmanagements. Idealerweise hast Du dazu bereits den gleichnamigen Bachelorstudiengang hinter Dir oder einen Abschluss im Bereich Marketing und Kommunikation. Dann bist Du für noch mehr Wissen bereit. Im Vordergrund steht die Analyse von Trends und Daten, die Du dann erfolgreich für Digitale Business Strategien einsetzen kannst. Und somit auch digitale Produkte gezielt auf den Markt bringen kannst. Du beschäftigst Dich mit Themen wie User Interface und User Experience. Du lernst alles über Performance Marketing, Data Driven Marketing, Lead-Generierung und die Optimierung von Conversion Rates. Mit Deiner wissenschaftlichen Methodenkompetenz (Advanced Research Methods) hast Du das Zeug zum:zur Leader:in im Growth Hacking. Deine Personal Skills und Dein Kollaboratives Arbeiten werden ebenfalls trainiert, damit Du Dich auf der oberen Managementebene souverän bewegen kannst.

Informationen zur Akkreditierung und der staatlichen Genehmigung findest Du auf der Unterseite des Studiengangs.

Du möchtest mehr erfahren?

In unserem kostenlosen und unverbindlichen Infomaterial erfährst Du unter anderem alles über:

  • Inhalte Deines Studiums
  • Zulassung und Bewerbung
  • Preise im Detail
Infomaterial anfordern

Warum Du an der IU studieren solltest

Bis zu 20% mehr Gehalt nach dem Studium
Mit einem Studium an der IU Internationale Hochschule erwarten Dich bis zu 20% mehr Gehalt in Deinem späteren Berufsleben.
Mehr Verantwortung in den Jobs der Zukunft
Der Arbeitsmarkt verändert sich stetig – Dein Studium bei uns bereitet Dich perfekt auf die Berufswelt vor.
Optimale Aufstiegs- und Karrierechancen
In der Berufswelt durchstarten ohne Kompromisse – kein Problem mit einem abgeschlossenen Studium bei uns.

Deine Karriere. Digital führend.

Online-Marketing, Produktmanagement, Datenanalyse IT – Dein Masterstudiengang baut Dein Wissen weiter aus, damit Du führende Positionen in diesen Bereichen übernehmen kannst. Ob Du mehr „hands-on“ oder mehr wissenschaftlich arbeiten möchtest, ist dabei ganz Dir überlassen. Werde zum Beispiel: 

(Senior) Growth Manager:in

Du übernimmst Führungsverantwortung für das Unternehmenswachstum und somit auch für das digitale Performance-Marketing. Dazu entwickelst Du Digitale Business Strategien und Wertschöpfungskonzepte für alle möglichen digitalen Plattformen und Kanäle. Vom Webauftritt über den Online-Shop bis zu Social Media und Apps. Mit Deinem Team entwickelst Du diese mit speziellen Targeting-Optionen gezielt weiter, um zu einem noch besseren Ergebnis zu kommen. Überhaupt optimierst und entwickelst Du neue Ideen im Bereich der Kundenkommunikation und -bindung. 

(Senior) Manager:in Digital Marketing & Growth

Dein Schwerpunkt liegt auf dem digitalen Marketing – und somit der Konzeption, Planung und Budgetierung von Online-Marketing-Maßnahmen. Ob SEO-, SEA-, SEM-, Social Media-, PR- oder Influencer-Kampagnen – unter Deiner Leitung entstehen performante, zielgruppenorientierte Kampagnen. Durch kontinuierliches Tracking nimmst Du Anpassungen an den Kampagnen vor und identifizierst Möglichkeiten für neue, kreative Wachstumsstrategien. 

(Senior) Conversion Optimization Manager:in

Du entwickelst Personas und analysierst Kundensegmente für mehr User Experience und einer hohen Konvertierungsrate. Zudem stellst Du kundenbezogene Hypothesen auf, leitest die A/B-Testings und aus den Ergebnissen Maßnahmen zur Conversion-Optimierung ab. Du analysierst und optimierst Touchpoints entlang der Customer Journey, entwickelst Logiken und Contentvorschläge für Personalisierungs- und Recommendation-Kampagnen und erstellst Reportings, um die Key Performance Indicators (KPIs) zu überprüfen. 

JETZT KOSTENLOS und
UNVERBINDLICH BEWERBEN.

Erfahre alles über Dein

Fordere jetzt unverbindlich Dein Infomaterial an!

Wir ziehen um

Ab dem 01.03. gehört der virtuelle Campus des Kombistudiums zum IU Fernstudium und findet dann in diesem neuen Umfeld statt. Für Dich ändert sich weiter nichts: Du profitierst auch hier von interaktiven Lehrveranstaltungen über Videochat, smarter Online-Lehre und dem Austausch mit Dozent:innen und Studierenden.

Infos per Post

Ich habe die Datenschutzerklärung sowie die Informationen zum Widerrufsrecht und zu den Verantwortlichen zur Kenntnis genommen.

*Pflichtfelder

Das Studium, das sich Deinem Leben anpasst

Wähle Dein Studium und starte jetzt in Deine Zukunft.

Fernstudium

Für maximale Freiheit – 100% flexibel studieren 

Du absolvierst Dein Online-Studium völlig selbstbestimmt – wann, wo und wie Du willst! Hol Dir dabei den besten Mix aus innovativen Lerntools, interaktiven Lehrformaten über Videochat (live oder on demand) und persönlicher Betreuung. 

Was wir zu bieten haben

200+

auf Dich angepasste Studienprogramme zur Auswahl

10.000+

Unternehmen bilden als Praxispartner mit uns aus

28

Standorte oder weltweit online studieren

Jetzt Infomaterial anfordern

Schön, dass Du Dich entschieden hast, alles über Dein Studium und die IU Internationale Hochschule zu erfahren. Fordere hier Dein Infomaterial an – kostenlos und unverbindlich.

Wir ziehen um

Ab dem 01.03. gehört der virtuelle Campus des Kombistudiums zum IU Fernstudium und findet dann in diesem neuen Umfeld statt. Für Dich ändert sich weiter nichts: Du profitierst auch hier von interaktiven Lehrveranstaltungen über Videochat, smarter Online-Lehre und dem Austausch mit Dozent:innen und Studierenden.

Infos per Post

Ich habe die Datenschutzerklärung sowie die Informationen zum Widerrufsrecht und zu den Verantwortlichen zur Kenntnis genommen.

*Pflichtfelder

Auszeichnungen, Akkreditierungen und Zertifizierungen