Study
in Bonn

Your studies in Bonn at the International University of Applied Sciences (IU) are waiting for you! In Bonn, you can expect solid learning in a medium-sized city that harmoniously combines history with tradition. Bonn also offers a variety of opportunities for relaxation and future career prospects.

Dual studies

iu.de

your campus - your benefits

Study formats
Dual Studies
Highest quality
You learn theory in a practice-oriented way – from lecturers of the business world. The IU is state-recognised and accredited.
Lecturers as mentors
You have questions about the seminar or the practical phase? Our lecturers are there for you as contact persons.

Courses in Bonn

IU International University of Applied Sciences offers you the study programme that matches your life: Dual Studies, Part-time Studies or myStudies - here you will find all Bachelor's and Master's programmes available at this study location.

your campus Bonn

Dual studies

Learn more

WHY BONN?

Bonn is not only known as a metropolis worth seeing, but also as a city with 2000 years of history. Many poets, painters and musicians have been inspired by the beauty of the landscape with its rocks and vineyards wine terraces. Let yourself be inspired by the IU Campus in Bonn! 

Bonn has a lot to offer in terms of leisure: Numerous sports and leisure activities as well as the cultural scene inspire locals and visitors alike. After losing its capital city status, the federal city of Bonn has developed into a nationally and internationally recognised business and science location. Bonn also offers you good career prospects after you graduate from the IU University of Applied Sciences in Bonn. As the birthplace of Beethoven, the art and culture scene is also very important. 

Bonn is a city worth seeing that will inspire you with its many museums, nature reserves and parks. Come to the IU Campus in Bonn! 

That's what our students say

“What I particularly like about the dual study programme at IU is the pleasant size of the classes and the modern atmosphere on campus.“

D. Pech über sein Duales Studium in Soziale Arbeit
Daniel Pech
B.A. Social Work

Request free information

You'll find all of the important information about your study programme and IU International University of Applied Sciences in your personal brochure.

We are moving

From 01st March the virtual campus of the part-time studies programme is part of the IU distance learning programme and then takes place in this new environment. Nothing else will change for you: You will also benefit from interactive courses via video chat, smart online teaching and the exchange with lecturers and students.

Info by post

I have taken note of the data protection declaration as well as the information on the right of withdrawal and on the persons responsible.

*Mandatory fields

Awards, accreditations and certifications

Staatlich Anerkannte Hochschule ZFU

Studieren
in Bonn

Dein Studium in Bonn an der IU Internationalen Hochschule (IU) erwartet Dich schon!  Charakteristisch für ein Studium am IU Campus in Bonn sind grundsolides Lernen in einer mittleren Großstadt, welche Geschichte mit Tradition harmonisch verbindet. Außerdem bietet Bonn abwechslungsreiche Möglichkeiten für Entspannung und berufliche Zukunftsaussichten.

Duales Studium

iu.de

Dein Campus - Deine Vorteile

Studienformate
Duales Studium
Höchste Qualität
Bei uns lernst Du die Theorie praxisnah – von Dozierenden aus der Wirtschaft. Die IU ist staatlich anerkannt und akkreditiert.
Dozierende als Mentoren
Du hast Fragen zum Seminar? In der Praxisphase ist etwas unklar geblieben? Unsere Dozierenden sind als Ansprechpartner für Dich da

Studiengänge in Bonn

Die IU Internationale Hochschule bietet Dir das Studium, das zu Deinem Leben passt: Egal ob duales Studium, Kombistudium oder myStudium – hier findest Du alle Bachelor- und Master-Studiengänge, die an diesem Studienort verfügbar sind.

Dein Campus Bonn

WARUM BONN?

Bonn ist nicht nur als sehenswerte Metropole, sondern auch als Stadt mit 2000- jähriger Geschichte bekannt. Bereits viele Dichter, Maler und Musiker ließen sich von der Schönheit der Landschaft mit ihren Felsen und Weinterrassen inspirieren. Lass Du Dich auch vom IU Campus in Bonn inspirieren! 

Bonn hat in Freizeit viel zu bieten: Zahlreiche Sport- und Freizeitangebotesowie die Kulturszene begeistern Einheimische und Besucher gleichermaßen. Die Bundesstadt Bonn hat sich nach dem Verlust ihres Hauptstadtstatus zu einem national und international anerkannten Wirtschafts- und Wissenschaftsstandortentwickelt. Somit bietet Dir Bonn auch gute berufliche Perspektiven nach Deinem Abschluss an der IU Hochschule in Bonn. Als Geburtsstadt Beethovens kommt darüber hinaus dem Kunst- und Kulturbetrieb eine große Bedeutung zu. 

Bonn ist eine sehenswerte Stadt und wird auch Dich außerdem auch mit seinen vielen Museen, Natur- und Parkanlagen begeistern. Komm an den IU Campus in Bonn! 

Das sagen unsere Studierenden

“Am dualen Studium der IU gefällt mir besonders die angenehme Größe der Klassen und die moderne Atmosphäre am Campus.“

D. Pech über sein Duales Studium in Soziale Arbeit
Daniel Pech
B.A. Soziale Arbeit

Jetzt Infomaterial anfordern

Schön, dass Du Dich entschieden hast, alles über Dein Studium und die IU Internationale Hochschule zu erfahren. Fordere hier Dein Infomaterial an – kostenlos und unverbindlich.

Wir ziehen um

Ab dem 01.03. gehört der virtuelle Campus des Kombistudiums zum IU Fernstudium und findet dann in diesem neuen Umfeld statt. Für Dich ändert sich weiter nichts: Du profitierst auch hier von interaktiven Lehrveranstaltungen über Videochat, smarter Online-Lehre und dem Austausch mit Dozent:innen und Studierenden.

Infos per Post

Ich habe die Datenschutzerklärung sowie die Informationen zum Widerrufsrecht und zu den Verantwortlichen zur Kenntnis genommen.

*Pflichtfelder

Auszeichnungen, Akkreditierungen und Zertifizierungen