I GROW BEYOND MY OWN LIMITS.
Bachelor Growth Hacking (B.A.)

Bring growth into business. In your Growth Hacking degree you will learn how to implement marketing success with maximum cost efficiency. 

Distance learning

Language: German

Beschnittenes Porträt einer attraktiven jungen Geschäftsfrau, die während eines Meetings im Sitzungssaal sitzt Beschnittenes Porträt einer attraktiven jungen Geschäftsfrau, die während eines Meetings im Sitzungssaal sitzt
iu.de

YOUR GROWTH STRATEGY. FOR DIGITAL MARKETING. YOUR BACHELOR GROWTH HACKING.

Mega budgets are not always available in marketing. Growing fast with limited funds is often the challenge of companies. This requires a clever online marketing that builds and maintains an active user base, promotes products and generates leads. With your Growth Hacking degree, you will be fully focused on the growth marketing of the future.

Your Bachelor's programme goes far beyond pure online marketing skills. It combines IT strategies and product management into a successful marketing mix. You will learn how to set up digital business models and implement them in practice. To this end, you will acquire a deep knowledge of business administration plus your know-how in online marketing, social media marketing and search engine marketing (SEO/SEA). You will know how to manage digital and mobile campaigns. And with clear targeting, in order to address the target group as cost-effectively as possible. Data-driven marketing, web analytics and controlling tools will help you to analyse consumer behaviour even more closely and to use them specifically for product management. You will also familiarise yourself with media law and the basics of web programming. You can also deepen your knowledge with electives such as content marketing, storytelling, influencer marketing or social selling. And in order to be able to implement all of this confidently, you will gain valuable insights into collaborative working and acquire intercultural and ethical skills.

Information on accreditation and state approval can be found on the sub-page of the degree program.

Do you want to know more?

In our free and non-binding information material you will find out everything about:

  • Content of your studies
  • Admission and application
  • Prices in detail
Request info material now

Why you should study at IU

SALARY INCREASE up to 20%
By studying at IU International University, you can expect up to 20% more salary in your future career.
MORE RESPONSIBILITY IN THE JOBS OF THE FUTURE
The job market is constantly changing - studying with us gives you the perfect preparation for the business world.
OPTIMAL PROMOTION AND CAREER OPPORTUNITIES
Start out in the professional world without compromises - no problem with a degree from us.

Your career. Your digital growth.

Cost-efficient digital business models are not only attractive for start-ups, but for all companies that want - or need - to achieve a lot with a small budget. With your Bachelor Growth Hacking you will find exciting roles in online marketing, data analysis, product management and IT. For example as: 

Growth Manager

You will be mainly responsible for digital performance marketing - and corresponding growth strategies. You will have web presences, platforms, online shops and apps under your control and develop them conceptually and strategically. You will control acquisition and retargeting campaigns in a focused way. New assets for different channels? No problem for you either. You will be the first contact person for the newest trends in product and online marketing. 

Manager in Digital Marketing & Growth

Your focus will be on digital marketing - and thus the creation and analysis of online marketing measures, including paid media campaigns. Under your direction, A/B testing and multivariate tests will be conducted to see what resonates with the target group. Accordingly, you will be responsible for the analysis and measurement of success. Both on social media channels and for the use of SEO and SEA measures. Moreover, together with agencies or the web team, you will develop digital content strategies that are relevant for the user. 

A/B-TESTER / CONVERSION OPTIMIZATION MANAGER

You will design A/B tests and data-driven experiments for online shops, platforms and websites. Thus, you will represent the knowledge leader for a targeted software development and for the product management. Within the Performance Marketing department, you will be part of the SEO team that takes care of the findability of online information. You will be responsible for turning search queries into a high conversion rate. 

Sounds good? Secure
your study place!

Learn everything about your

Request your information material now without obligation!

We are moving

From 01st March the virtual campus of the part-time studies programme is part of the IU distance learning programme and then takes place in this new environment. Nothing else will change for you: You will also benefit from interactive courses via video chat, smart online teaching and the exchange with lecturers and students.

Info by post

I have taken note of the data protection declaration as well as the information on the right of withdrawal and on the persons responsible.

*Mandatory fields

The study that adapts to your life

Choose your form of study and kickstart your future now.

Distance learning

For maximum freedom - study 100% flexible

You study completely on your own terms – whenever, wherever and however you want! Get the perfect blend of innovative study tools, interactive study formats via video chat (live or on demand) and personal support. 

What we have to offer

150+

study programmes to choose from, tailored to your needs

10.000+

companies educate with us as practice partners

28

locations or study online worldwide

Request free information

You'll find all of the important information about your study programme and IU International University of Applied Sciences in your personal brochure.

We are moving

From 01st March the virtual campus of the part-time studies programme is part of the IU distance learning programme and then takes place in this new environment. Nothing else will change for you: You will also benefit from interactive courses via video chat, smart online teaching and the exchange with lecturers and students.

Info by post

I have taken note of the data protection declaration as well as the information on the right of withdrawal and on the persons responsible.

*Mandatory fields

Awards, accreditations and certifications

ICH WACHSE ÜBER MICH HINAUS.
Bachelor Growth Hacking (B.A.)

Bring Wachstum ins Business. In Deinem Studium Growth Hacking lernst Du, wie Du Marketingerfolge mit maximaler Kosteneffizienz umsetzt. 

Fernstudium

Sprache: Deutsch

Beschnittenes Porträt einer attraktiven jungen Geschäftsfrau, die während eines Meetings im Sitzungssaal sitzt Beschnittenes Porträt einer attraktiven jungen Geschäftsfrau, die während eines Meetings im Sitzungssaal sitzt
iu.de

Deine Wachstumsstrategie. Für digitales Marketing. Studiere Growth Hacking.

Nicht immer stehen Mega-Etats im Marketing zur Verfügung. Mit begrenzten Mitteln schnell wachsen – das ist häufig die Herausforderung von Unternehmen. Dazu braucht es cleveres Online-Marketing, das eine aktive Nutzerbasis aufbaut und hält, Produkte bekannt macht und Leads generiert. Mit Deinem Growth Hacking Studium bist Du voll fokussiert auf das Wachstumsmarketing der Zukunft.

Dein Bachelor-Studiengang geht weit über reine Onlinemarketing-Kompetenzen hinaus. Du verbindest IT-Strategien und Produktmanagement zu einem erfolgreichen Marketing-Mix. Du lernst, wie man Digitale Business Modelle aufstellt und diese in der Praxis umsetzt. Dazu hast Du Dir ein profundes BWL-Wissen angeeignet plus Dein Know-how im Onlinemarketing, Social-Media-Marketing und Suchmaschinenmarketing (SEO/SEA). Du weißt, wie man Digital and Mobile Campaigns aussteuert. Und das mit einem klaren Targeting, um die Zielgruppe möglichst kosteneffizient anzusprechen. Data Driven Marketing, Web-Analytics und Controlling-Instrumente helfen Dir, das Konsumentenverhalten noch stärker zu durchleuchten und gezielt für das Produktmanagement einzusetzen. Mit dem Medienrecht und Grundlagen der Web-Programmierung machst Du Dich ebenfalls vertraut. Vertiefe zusätzlich Dein Wissen mit Wahlfächern wie Content Marketing, Storytelling, Influencer Marketing oder Social Selling. Und damit Du das alles souverän umsetzen kannst, erhältst Du wertvolle Einblicke in das Kollaborative Arbeiten und erwirbst interkulturelle und ethische Handlungskompetenzen.

Informationen zur Akkreditierung und der staatlichen Genehmigung findest Du auf der Unterseite des Studiengangs.

Du möchtest mehr erfahren?

In unserem kostenlosen und unverbindlichen Infomaterial erfährst Du unter anderem alles über:

  • Inhalte Deines Studiums
  • Zulassung und Bewerbung
  • Preise im Detail
Infomaterial anfordern

Warum Du an der IU studieren solltest

Bis zu 20% mehr Gehalt nach dem Studium
Mit einem Studium an der IU Internationale Hochschule erwarten Dich bis zu 20% mehr Gehalt in Deinem späteren Berufsleben.
Mehr Verantwortung in den Jobs der Zukunft
Der Arbeitsmarkt verändert sich stetig – Dein Studium bei uns bereitet Dich perfekt auf die Berufswelt vor.
Optimale Aufstiegs- und Karrierechancen
In der Berufswelt durchstarten ohne Kompromisse – kein Problem mit einem abgeschlossenen Studium bei uns.

Deine Karriere. Dein digitales Wachstum.

Kosteneffiziente Digitale Business-Modelle sind nicht nur für Start Ups attraktiv, sondern für alle Unternehmen, die mit wenig Etat viel erreichen möchten – oder müssen. Mit Deinem Bachelor Growth Hacking findest Du spannende Aufgaben in Online-Marketing, Datenanalyse, Produktmanagement und IT. Zum Beispiel als: 

Growth Manager:in

Du bist hauptverantwortlich für das digitale Performance-Marketing – und entsprechende Wachstumsstrategien. Du hast Webauftritte, Plattformen, Online-Shops und Apps im Griff, und entwickelst sie konzeptionell und strategisch weiter. Du steuerst Acquisition und Retargeting Kampagnen gezielt aus. Neue Assets für verschiedene Kanäle? Ebenfalls kein Problem für Dich. Überhaupt bist Du erste:r Ansprechpartner:in für die neuesten Trends im Produkt- und Onlinemarketing. 

Manager:in Digital Marketing & Growth

Dein Schwerpunkt liegt auf dem digitalen Marketing – und somit der Erstellung und Analyse von Online-Marketing-Maßnahmen inkl. Paid Media Kampagnen. Du führst unter Deiner Leitung A/B-Testings und Multivariate-Tests durch, um zu sehen, was bei der Zielgruppe ankommt. Entsprechend bist Du zuständig für die Analyse und Erfolgsmessung. Sowohl auf Social Media Kanälen als auch für den Einsatz von SEO- und SEA-Maßnahmen. Dazu entwickelst Du, gemeinsam mit Agenturen oder dem Web-Team digitale Contentstrategien, die für den User relevant sind. 

A/B-Tester:in / Conversion Optimization Manager:in

Du konzipierst A/B-Tests und datengetriebene Experimente für Online-Shops, Plattformen und Websites. Somit bist Du der:die Wissenträger:in für eine gezielte Softwareentwicklung und für das Produktmanagement. Innerhalb der Performance Marketing Abteilung bist Du Teil des SEO-Teams, das sich um die Auffindbarkeit von Online-Informationen kümmert. Du bist dafür verantwortlich, Suchanfragen in eine hohe Konvertierungsrate (Conversion Rate) umzuwandeln. 

JETZT KOSTENLOS und
UNVERBINDLICH BEWERBEN.

Erfahre alles über Dein

Fordere jetzt unverbindlich Dein Infomaterial an!

Wir ziehen um

Ab dem 01.03. gehört der virtuelle Campus des Kombistudiums zum IU Fernstudium und findet dann in diesem neuen Umfeld statt. Für Dich ändert sich weiter nichts: Du profitierst auch hier von interaktiven Lehrveranstaltungen über Videochat, smarter Online-Lehre und dem Austausch mit Dozent:innen und Studierenden.

Infos per Post

Ich habe die Datenschutzerklärung sowie die Informationen zum Widerrufsrecht und zu den Verantwortlichen zur Kenntnis genommen.

*Pflichtfelder

Das Studium, das sich Deinem Leben anpasst

Wähle Dein Studium und starte jetzt in Deine Zukunft.

Fernstudium

Für maximale Freiheit – 100% flexibel studieren 

Du absolvierst Dein Online-Studium völlig selbstbestimmt – wann, wo und wie Du willst! Hol Dir dabei den besten Mix aus innovativen Lerntools, interaktiven Lehrformaten über Videochat (live oder on demand) und persönlicher Betreuung. 

Was wir zu bieten haben

200+

auf Dich angepasste Studienprogramme zur Auswahl

10.000+

Unternehmen bilden als Praxispartner mit uns aus

28

Standorte oder weltweit online studieren

Jetzt Infomaterial anfordern

Schön, dass Du Dich entschieden hast, alles über Dein Studium und die IU Internationale Hochschule zu erfahren. Fordere hier Dein Infomaterial an – kostenlos und unverbindlich.

Wir ziehen um

Ab dem 01.03. gehört der virtuelle Campus des Kombistudiums zum IU Fernstudium und findet dann in diesem neuen Umfeld statt. Für Dich ändert sich weiter nichts: Du profitierst auch hier von interaktiven Lehrveranstaltungen über Videochat, smarter Online-Lehre und dem Austausch mit Dozent:innen und Studierenden.

Infos per Post

Ich habe die Datenschutzerklärung sowie die Informationen zum Widerrufsrecht und zu den Verantwortlichen zur Kenntnis genommen.

*Pflichtfelder

Auszeichnungen, Akkreditierungen und Zertifizierungen