Study
in Münster

Studying in Münster means preparing for the future at a university location with tradition and a network with cutting-edge research. Exciting degree programmes await you at the IU campus in Münster and optimal career prospects for after you graduate from the International University of Applied Sciences. Find out more here!

myStudies

Dual studies

iu.de

your campus - your benefits

Study formats
Dual Studies
Mobile by bus and train
Central location with optimal transport connections
Learn & relax
Common room for learning together

Courses in Münster

your campus Münster

Studying in Münster? Of course: at the International University of Applied Sciences (IU)! The IU campus in Münster is located in the immediate vicinity of the castle and the lake. You can get to the city centre in about 20 minutes by public transport. You will find state-of-the-art seminar rooms, free Wi-Fi throughout the facilities and access to our online database for your research. The degree programmes offered here provide you with the perfect combination of theory and practice. This means that, after completing your studies in Münster, you will be able to apply the knowledge you have gained directly working for the companies in the region.

myStudies

Learn more

Dual studies

Learn more

WHY MÜNSTER?

This picturesque city is an important university hub with many recreational opportunities and a distinctive cultural and pub scene. But Münster is also economically strong as a service location and innovative centre for research and technology transfer. Almost all students and residents here travel by bike. At IU, you can organise your studies in Münster in a very flexible manner: You decide which study format you prefer, and you also decide which degree programme you want to pursue as a career. Psychology, Real Estate Management and Communication & PR are particularly popular at the IU campus in Münster. Still not sure which degree programme to choose? Then simply contact us if you have any further questions.

That's what our students say

“Through the three and a half years of experience in the company, one has the best prerequisites to be taken on directly after graduation“

E. Hatz über ihr Duales Studium in Gesundheitsmanagement
Elena Hatz
B.A. Health Management

Request free information

You'll find all of the important information about your study programme and IU International University of Applied Sciences in your personal brochure.

We are moving

From 01st March the virtual campus of the part-time studies programme is part of the IU distance learning programme and then takes place in this new environment. Nothing else will change for you: You will also benefit from interactive courses via video chat, smart online teaching and the exchange with lecturers and students.

Info by post

I have taken note of the data protection declaration as well as the information on the right of withdrawal and on the persons responsible.

*Mandatory fields

Awards, accreditations and certifications

Studieren
in Münster

Studieren in Münster bedeutet, an einem Hochschulstandort mit Tradition und einem Netzwerk mit Spitzenforschung Zukunft vorzubereiten. Am IU Campus Münster warten spannende Studiengänge auf Dich und optimale Karriereaussichten für nach Deinem Abschluss an der Hochschule Münster. Erfahre hier mehr!

myStudium

Duales Studium

iu.de

Dein Campus - Deine Vorteile

Studienformate
Duales Studium
MOBIL MIT BUS UND BAHN
Zentrale Lage mit optimaler Verkehrsanbindung
LERNEN & RELAXEN
Aufenthaltsraum zum gemeinsamen Lernen

Studiengänge in Münster

Dein Campus Münster

Studieren in Münster? Na klar: An der IU Internationalen Hochschule (IU). Dein IU Campus Münster befindet sich in unmittelbarer Nähe zu Schloss und See. In ca. 20 Minuten erreichst Du mit den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln das Stadtzentrum. Vor Ort findest Du modernste Seminarräume, Gratis-WLAN im gesamten Gebäude und erhältst Zugriff auf unsere Online-Datenbank für Deine Recherche. Die hier angebotenen Studiengänge bieten Dir die perfekte Kombination aus Theorie und Praxis. So kannst Du Dein erlerntes Wissen nach Deinem Studium in Münster direkt bei den Unternehmen in der Umgebung anwenden.

myStudium

Mehr zum myStudium

WARUM MÜNSTER?

Die malerische Stadt ist ein wichtiger Hochschulstandort mit vielen Freizeitmöglichkeiten und einer ausgeprägten Kultur- und Kneipenlandschaft. Aber auch wirtschaftlich kann Münster als Dienstleistungsstandort sowie innovatives Zentrum für Forschungs- und Technologietransfer überzeugen. Fast alle Studierenden und Einwohner:innen sind hier übrigens mit dem Fahrrad unterwegs. Dein Studium in Münster kannst Du an der IU ganz flexibel organisieren: Du entscheidest, welche Studienform, und Du entscheidest auch, mit welchem Studiengang Du Karriere machen möchtest. Besonders beliebt an der Hochschule Münster sind Psychologie, Immobilienwirtschaft und Kommunikation & PR. Noch keine Ahnung, welchen Studiengang Du wählen sollst? Dann schau Dir doch mal den IU Studienfinder an. Oder kontaktiere uns einfach bei weiteren Fragen.

Das sagen unsere Studierenden

“Durch die dreieinhalbjährige Erfahrung im Unternehmen hat man die besten Voraussetzungen direkt nach dem Studium übernommen zu werden.“

E. Hatz über ihr Duales Studium in Gesundheitsmanagement
Elena Hatz
B.A. Gesundheitsmanagement

Jetzt Infomaterial anfordern

Schön, dass Du Dich entschieden hast, alles über Dein Studium und die IU Internationale Hochschule zu erfahren. Fordere hier Dein Infomaterial an – kostenlos und unverbindlich.

Wir ziehen um

Ab dem 01.03. gehört der virtuelle Campus des Kombistudiums zum IU Fernstudium und findet dann in diesem neuen Umfeld statt. Für Dich ändert sich weiter nichts: Du profitierst auch hier von interaktiven Lehrveranstaltungen über Videochat, smarter Online-Lehre und dem Austausch mit Dozent:innen und Studierenden.

Infos per Post

Ich habe die Datenschutzerklärung sowie die Informationen zum Widerrufsrecht und zu den Verantwortlichen zur Kenntnis genommen.

*Pflichtfelder

Auszeichnungen, Akkreditierungen und Zertifizierungen

Staatlich Anerkannte Hochschule ZFU