Study
in Berlin

Prepare to study at the IU International University of Applied Sciences in Berlin. Our study models are just as flexible as Germany’s true metropolis: your studies adapt to your life. Find out more here!

myStudies

Dual studies

iu.de

your campus - your benefits

Study formats
Dual Studies, Part-time Studies, MyStudies
Canteen
Access to all university canteens in the city
Library
Access to all libraries in the city

Courses in Berlin

IU International University of Applied Sciences offers you the study programme that matches your life: Dual Studies, Part-time Studies or myStudies - here you will find all Bachelor's and Master's programmes available at this study location.

your campus Berlin

Do you love the multi-layered charm, the nightlife and the endless possibilities of Germany's capital city? Then study at our IU campus in Berlin. The media metropolis is the perfect place to combine your studies, job and free time and offers a great quality of life. The IU campus in Berlin is located in the heart of the city, within walking distance of the Alexanderplatz U-Bahn and S-Bahn stations. In addition to modern study rooms with up-to-date equipment, you can expect free Wi-Fi throughout the building, an in-house library and large lounges and workrooms. You will also have all of Berlin's cafeterias and libraries at your fingertips. Your studies in Berlin are waiting for you!

myStudies

Learn more

Dual studies

Learn more

Why Berlin?

Studying in Berlin? Why not! The German capital is diverse and multifaceted. It's the perfect place to combine your studies, job and free time. You can choose from 40 different degree programmes at the Berlin campus and start your desired degree programme. IU offers you all four study models, which you can choose according to your individual life situation. And if you really want to study in a completely flexible way, our Berlin location also offers you a study programme on its virtual campus in addition to the classic face-to-face study programme. No problem at all. Even the question of whether you want to study for a Bachelor's or Master's degree is easy to answer - you can achieve both degrees with your studies here. The most popular courses on our campus are Psychology, Social Work and Business & IT. Berlin also offers an innovative start-up feeling, so it's perfect if you want to stay in the city after your studies and take up one of the various

career opportunities. What are you waiting for? Many roads lead to Berlin, and maybe yours will too!

Berlin is perceived all over the world as the vibrant metropolis in Europe. We want to convey this to students with the IU study location in Berlin. Our motto: Multicultural in the rhythm of the city - benefit from the dynamism and take your chance with dual studies at IU.
M. Zeugner über den Studienort Berlin
Marc Zeugner
Location Manager Berlin

That's what our students say

“Through the three and a half years of experience in the company, one has the best prerequisites to be taken on directly after graduation“

E. Hatz über ihr Duales Studium in Gesundheitsmanagement
Elena Hatz
B.A. Health Management

Request free information

You'll find all of the important information about your study programme and IU International University of Applied Sciences in your personal brochure.

We are moving

From 01st March the virtual campus of the part-time studies programme is part of the IU distance learning programme and then takes place in this new environment. Nothing else will change for you: You will also benefit from interactive courses via video chat, smart online teaching and the exchange with lecturers and students.

Info by post

I have taken note of the data protection declaration as well as the information on the right of withdrawal and on the persons responsible.

*Mandatory fields

Awards, accreditations and certifications

Studieren
in Berlin

Freu Dich darauf, an der IU Internationalen Hochschule (IU) in Berlin zu studieren. Denn unsere Studienmodelle sind genauso flexibel wie Deutschlands wahre Metropole: Dein Studium passt sich Deinem Leben an. Erfahre hier mehr!

myStudium

Duales Studium

iu.de

Dein Campus - Deine Vorteile

Studienformate
Duales Studium, MyStudium
Verpflegung
Zutritt zu allen Mensen der Stadt
Bibliothek
Zutritt zu allen Bibliotheken der Stadt

Studiengänge in Berlin

Die IU Internationale Hochschule bietet Dir das Studium, das zu Deinem Leben passt: Egal ob duales Studium oder myStudium – hier findest Du alle Bachelor- und Master-Studiengänge, die an diesem Studienort verfügbar sind.
Applied Artificial Intelligence (B.Sc.) Architektur (B.A.) Artificial Intelligence (M.Sc.) Bauingenieurwesen (B.Eng.) Betriebswirtschafts­lehre (B.A.) Business Administration (B.A.) Business and IT (B.Sc.) BWL - Accounting & Controlling (B.A.) BWL - Handelsmanagement (B.A.) BWL - Logistikmanagement (B.A.) BWL - Sozialmanagement (B.A.) BWL - Steuerberatung (B.A.) Computer Science (B.Sc.) Computer Science (M.Sc.) Culinary Management (B.A.) Cyber Security (B.Sc.) Cyber Security (M.Sc.) Data Science (B.Sc.) Data Science (M.Sc.) Digital Engineering (B.Eng.) Elektrotechnik (B.Eng.) Engineering Management (M.Eng.) Entrepreneurship (B.A.) Eventmanagement (B.A.) Gesundheits­management (B.A.) Hospitality Management (B.A.) Immobilien­management (B.A.) Immobilien­wirtschaft (B.A.) Industrial Engineering and Management (B.Eng.) Informatik (B.Sc.) International Management (B.A.) International Management (M.A.) Kindheitspädagogik (B.A.) Kommunikation & PR (B.A.) Management (M.A.) Marketing (B.A.) Marketing Management (M.A.) Marketing­management (B.A.) Maschinenbau (B.Eng.) Master of Business Administration (MBA) Mechatronik (B.Eng.) Mediendesign (B.A.) Medienmanagement (B.A.) Online Marketing (B.A.) Personalmanagement (B.A.) Psychologie (B.Sc.) Robotics (B.Eng.) Software Development (B.Sc.) Soziale Arbeit (B.A.) Tourismus­management (B.A.) Wirtschaftsinformatik (B.Sc.) Wirtschafts­ingenieur­wesen Management (B.Eng.) Wirtschafts­ingenieur­wesen Maschinenbau (B.Eng.) Wirtschafts­psychologie (B.Sc.)

Dein Campus Berlin

Du liebst das vielschichtige Flair, das Nachtleben und die unendlichen Möglichkeiten in Deutschlands Hauptstadt? Dann studier doch an unserem IU Campus in Berlin. Die Medienmetropole ist der perfekte Ort, um Studium, Job und Freizeit optimal miteinander zu verbinden. Und lockt mit jeder Menge Lebensqualität. Der IU Campus Berlin befindet sich mitten in der City, fußläufig von der U- und S-Bahn-Haltestelle Alexanderplatz. Neben modern ausgestatteten Studienräumen mit aktuellen Präsentationsmöglichkeiten erwarten Dich vor Ort Gratis-WLAN im gesamten Gebäude, eine hauseigene Bibliothek sowie große Aufenthalts- und Arbeitsräume. Außerdem erhältst Du Zugang zu sämtlichen Mensen und Bibliotheken Berlins. Dein Studium in Berlin – wartet auf Dich!

myStudium

Mehr zum myStudium

Warum Berlin?

Studieren in Berlin? Na klar! Die deutsche Hauptstadt ist divers und vielfältig. Der perfekte Ort, um Studium, Job und Freizeit optimal miteinander zu verbinden. Du kannst am Campus Berlin aus 40 unterschiedlichen Studiengängen wählen und Dein Wunschstudium starten. Die IU bietet Dir alle vier Studienmodelle, die Du je nach individueller Lebenslage wählen kannst. Und wenn Du wirklich komplett flexibel studieren willst, bietet Dir die Hochschule in Berlin neben dem klassischen Präsenzstudium natürlich auch ein Studium am virtuellen Campus an. Alles gar kein Problem. Auch die Frage, ob Du im Bachelor oder Master studieren willst, lässt sich einfach klären - beide Abschlüsse kannst Du mit Deinem Studium hier erreichen. Richtig beliebt an unserem Campus sind Psychologie, Soziale Arbeit und Business & IT. Und falls Du noch nicht ganz sicher bist, welcher Studiengang perfekt zu Dir passt, nutze einfach den IU Studienfinder, der Dich bei Deiner Suche optimal unterstützt.

Berlin bietet außerdem innovatives Start-Up-Feeling - also perfekt, wenn Du auch nach Deinem Studium in der Stadt bleiben möchtest und eine der diversen Karrieremöglichkeiten ergreifen willst. Worauf wartest Du noch? Viele Wege führen nach Berlin, Deiner vielleicht auch!

Berlin wird in aller Welt als die pulsierende Metropole in Europa wahrgenommen. Dies wollen wir mit dem IU Studienort in Berlin auch den Studierenden vermitteln. Unser Motto: Multikulturell im Rhythmus der Stadt – profitiere von der Dynamik und nutze mit dem dualen Studium an der IU Deine Chance.
M. Zeugner über den Studienort Berlin
Marc Zeugner
Standortleiter Berlin

Das sagen unsere Studierenden

“Durch die dreieinhalbjährige Erfahrung im Unternehmen hat man die besten Voraussetzungen direkt nach dem Studium übernommen zu werden.“

E. Hatz über ihr Duales Studium in Gesundheitsmanagement
Elena Hatz
B.A. Gesundheitsmanagement

Jetzt Infomaterial anfordern

Schön, dass Du Dich entschieden hast, alles über Dein Studium und die IU Internationale Hochschule zu erfahren. Fordere hier Dein Infomaterial an – kostenlos und unverbindlich.

Wir ziehen um

Ab dem 01.03. gehört der virtuelle Campus des Kombistudiums zum IU Fernstudium und findet dann in diesem neuen Umfeld statt. Für Dich ändert sich weiter nichts: Du profitierst auch hier von interaktiven Lehrveranstaltungen über Videochat, smarter Online-Lehre und dem Austausch mit Dozent:innen und Studierenden.

Infos per Post

Ich habe die Datenschutzerklärung sowie die Informationen zum Widerrufsrecht und zu den Verantwortlichen zur Kenntnis genommen.

*Pflichtfelder

Auszeichnungen, Akkreditierungen und Zertifizierungen

Staatlich Anerkannte Hochschule ZFU