Study
in Bremen

Studying in Bremen means studying in the Hanseatic city that teaches and researches the central matters of our future, and which is also a major business location. At the IU campus in Bremen, you can embark on your very own career path. Find out more here!

myStudies

Dual studies

iu.de

your campus - your benefits

Study formats
Dual Studies
Mobile by bus and train
Semster ticket
Media
Library with databases for online research

Courses in Bremen

your campus Bremen

In the immediate vicinity of the university and the Bremen Technology Park on the outskirts of the city, you can study in a cosmopolitan way at the IU campus in Bremen. Your studies in Bremen at the International University of Applied Sciences (IU) have everything you need: modern seminar rooms and a lounge for studying or relaxing along with your peers. Free Wi-Fi throughout the entire campus and access to our extensive library with databases for online research are included. The International University of Applied Sciences campus in Bremen benefits from the city's position as an excellent cultural, economic and scientific pole.

myStudies

Learn more

Dual studies

Learn more

Why Bremen?

Studying in Bremen? Of course, with a stiff breeze from the North Sea and a Hanseatic atmosphere, it's the best setting to immerse yourself in your new life as a student. The city of logistics, aviation and aerospace is famous for the Bremen Town Musicians and the Werder Bremen football team, but studying in Bremen is also a great choice for your career, because the high performance of its economic system and its scientific institutions will ensure you the best prospects for the future. At the International University of Applied Sciences (IU) campus in Bremen, not only your mobile semester ticket for bus and train is already waiting for you, but also degree programmes such as Industrial Engineering, Mechanical Engineering, Architecture or Communication & PR.

Students at the Bremen campus are offered exciting prospects in all fields of study, because Bremen, as a business location, offers innovative companies, creative minds and interesting fields of activity.
Hans-Joachim Kahlen
Location Manager Bremen

That's what our students say

“Through the three and a half years of experience in the company, one has the best prerequisites to be taken on directly after graduation“

E. Hatz über ihr Duales Studium in Gesundheitsmanagement
Elena Hatz
B.A. Health Management

Request free information

You'll find all of the important information about your study programme and IU International University of Applied Sciences in your personal brochure.

We are moving

From 01st March the virtual campus of the part-time studies programme is part of the IU distance learning programme and then takes place in this new environment. Nothing else will change for you: You will also benefit from interactive courses via video chat, smart online teaching and the exchange with lecturers and students.

Info by post

I have taken note of the data protection declaration as well as the information on the right of withdrawal and on the persons responsible.

*Mandatory fields

Awards, accreditations and certifications

Studieren
in Bremen

Studieren in Bremen heißt Studieren in der Hansestadt, die zu zentralen Fragen unserer Zukunft lehrt und forscht und gleichzeitig wichtiger Wirtschaftsstandort ist. Am IU Campus Bremen kannst Du Dich auf Deinen ganz individuellen Karriereweg machen. Erfahre hier mehr!

myStudium

Duales Studium

iu.de

Dein Campus - Deine Vorteile

Studienformate
Duales Studium
Mobil mit Bus und Bahn
Semesterticket
Medien
Bibliothek mit Datenbanken zur Online-Recherche

Studiengänge in Bremen

Dein Campus Bremen

In direkter Nähe zur Universität und dem Technologiepark Bremen am Rande der Stadt kannst Du am IU Campus Bremen weltoffen studieren. Dein Studium in Bremen an der IU Internationalen Hochschule (IU) hält alles für Dich bereit: modern ausgestattete Seminarräume sowie eine Lounge zum gemeinsamen Lernen oder Relaxen. Gratis-WLAN auf dem gesamten Campus sowie der Zugriff auf unsere umfangreiche Bibliothek mit Datenbanken zur Online-Recherche inklusive. Die Hochschule Bremen profitiert von der Stadt als kulturell, wirtschaftlich und wissenschaftlich top aufgestelltem Standort.

myStudium

Mehr zum myStudium

Warum Bremen?

Studieren in Bremen? Na klar, mit steifer Brise Nordseeluft und hanseatischer Atmosphäre die beste Kulisse, um einzutauchen in Dein neues Leben als Studierende:r. Die Stadt der Logistik, Luft- und Raumfahrt ist bekannt durch die Bremer Stadtmusikanten und den SV Werder, aber ein Studium in Bremen macht auch für Deine Karrierepläne Sinn, denn die hohe Leistungsfähigkeit des Wirtschaftssystems und der wissenschaftlichen Einrichtungen sorgen für beste Zukunftsaussichten. An der Hochschule Bremen warten nicht nur Dein mobiles Semesterticket für Bus und Bahn schon auf Dich, sondern auch Studiengänge wie Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen Maschinenbau, Architektur oder Kommunikation & PR. Und falls Du noch nicht genau weißt, was Du studieren sollst, dann ist der IU Studienfinder der perfekte Support bei Deiner Entscheidung.

Für die Studierenden am Campus Bremen bieten sich spannende Perspektiven in allen Studienbereichen, denn Bremen bietet als Wirtschaftsstandort innovative Unternehmen, kreative Köpfe und interessante Tätigkeitsfelder.
Hans-Joachim Kahlen
Standortleiter Bremen

Das sagen unsere Studierenden

“Durch die dreieinhalbjährige Erfahrung im Unternehmen hat man die besten Voraussetzungen direkt nach dem Studium übernommen zu werden.“

E. Hatz über ihr Duales Studium in Gesundheitsmanagement
Elena Hatz
B.A. Gesundheitsmanagement

Jetzt Infomaterial anfordern

Schön, dass Du Dich entschieden hast, alles über Dein Studium und die IU Internationale Hochschule zu erfahren. Fordere hier Dein Infomaterial an – kostenlos und unverbindlich.

Wir ziehen um

Ab dem 01.03. gehört der virtuelle Campus des Kombistudiums zum IU Fernstudium und findet dann in diesem neuen Umfeld statt. Für Dich ändert sich weiter nichts: Du profitierst auch hier von interaktiven Lehrveranstaltungen über Videochat, smarter Online-Lehre und dem Austausch mit Dozent:innen und Studierenden.

Infos per Post

Ich habe die Datenschutzerklärung sowie die Informationen zum Widerrufsrecht und zu den Verantwortlichen zur Kenntnis genommen.

*Pflichtfelder

Auszeichnungen, Akkreditierungen und Zertifizierungen