Study
in Bad Honnef

Studying in Bad Honnef? Of course: at the IU campus, you can start your future relaxed and in your own way. Whether you are studying for a Bachelor’s or a Master’s degree, the International University of Applied Sciences in Bad Honnef offers you many opportunities to shape your studies. Find out more here!

myStudies

iu.de

your campus - your benefits

Study formats
Dual Studies, MyStudies
Meals
Canteen, restaurants and cafés on campus
Apartment buildings
Own student residences on campus

Courses in Bad Honnef

your campus Bad Honnef

Unleash your talents during your studies in Bad Honnef. The IU campus in Bad Honnef is surrounded by greenery on the historic St. Anno grounds, a park in the centre of the city. 100% international and diverse, you will study with students, professors and lecturers from over 110 nations. At the same time, you will find everything you need to succeed in your studies: seminar rooms with modern equipment, free Wi-Fi and library rooms with a database for online research, as well as a wide range of restaurants and leisure facilities. You can even live directly on campus - either in an apartment building or in a shared student flat.

myStudies

Learn more

Why Bad Honnef?

Live like in France in the "Rhenish Nice" - a mild climate, an idyllic city centre and proximity to the metropolises of Cologne and Bonn make the IU campus in Bad Honnef particularly attractive. While studying in Bad Honnef, let your mind wander, get to know new cultures and immerse yourself in its multicultural nightlife. The various events at the International University of Applied Sciences in Bad Honnef ensure that you have the perfect mix of leisure and study during your life on campus. Study in Bad Honnef - whether for a Bachelor's or Master's degree, you're guaranteed to find what you're looking for here. In addition, every interest is covered at this location: popular degree programmes such as Business Administration, Computer Science or Tourism Management can be found in the programme at the IU International University of Applied Sciences in Bad Honnef.

Duales Studium in Bad Honnef
At the campus on the historic St. Anno grounds, togetherness is writ large. In addition to numerous leisure activities, IU offers a wide range of events, such as sporting events, parties and event evenings. So an exciting campus life is guaranteed.
A. Bender über den Studienort Bad Honnef
Andrea Bender
Location Manager Bad Honnef

That's what our students say

“The weekly change at IU appealed to me in contrast to the three-monthly rhythm because then there is no rut and you can also build up a life in a city.“

L. Dahm über ihr Duales Studium
Linda Dahm
B.A. Tourism Management

Request free information

You'll find all of the important information about your study programme and IU International University of Applied Sciences in your personal brochure.

We are moving

From 01st March the virtual campus of the part-time studies programme is part of the IU distance learning programme and then takes place in this new environment. Nothing else will change for you: You will also benefit from interactive courses via video chat, smart online teaching and the exchange with lecturers and students.

Info by post

I have taken note of the data protection declaration as well as the information on the right of withdrawal and on the persons responsible.

*Mandatory fields

Awards, accreditations and certifications

Staatlich Anerkannte Hochschule ZFU

Studieren
in Bad Honnef

Studieren in Bad Honnef? Klar - am IU Campus startest Du ganz entspannt und auf Deine Art in die Zukunft. Ob im Bachelor oder im Master, die Hochschule Bad Honnef bietet Dir individuelle Möglichkeiten, um Dein Studium zu gestalten. Erfahre hier mehr.

myStudium

iu.de

Dein Campus - Deine Vorteile

Studienformate
MyStudium
Verpflegung
Mensa, Restaurants und Cafés am Campus
Apartmenthäuser
Eigene Studentenwohnheime am Campus

Studiengänge in Bad Honnef

Dein Campus Bad Honnef

Entfalte Deine Talente bei Deinem Studium in Bad Honnef. Mitten im Grünen befindet sich der IU Campus Bad Honnef auf dem historischen St. Anno-Gelände, einer Parkanlage mitten im Zentrum der Stadt. 100% international und divers studierst Du hier gemeinsam mit Studierenden, Professor:innen und Dozent:innen aus über 110 Nationen. Gleichzeitig findest Du vor Ort alles, was Du für Dein erfolgreiches Studium brauchst: modern ausgestattete Seminarräume, Gratis-WLAN und Bibliotheksräume mit Datenbank zur Online-Recherche sowie vielfältige Gastronomie- und Freizeitangebote. Sogar wohnen kannst Du direkt am Campus - sei es im Apartmenthaus oder in einer Studierenden-WG.

myStudium

Mehr zum myStudium

Warum Bad Honnef?

Leben wie in Frankreich im „rheinischen Nizza“ – mildes Klima, idyllischer Stadtkern und die Nähe zu den Metropolen Köln und Bonn machen den IU Campus Bad Honnef besonders attraktiv. Lass neben dem Studium in Bad Honnef die Seele baumeln, lerne neue Kulturen kennen und tauche ein in das multikulturelle Nachtleben. Die diversen Veranstaltungen an der Hochschule Bad Honnef sorgen dafür, dass Du die perfekte Mischung aus Freizeit und Studium bei Deinem Campusleben hast. Studieren in Bad Honnef - ob im Bachelor oder im Master, hier wirst Du garantiert fündig. Außerdem ist an diesem Standort jegliches Interesse abgedeckt: Beliebte Studiengänge wie z. B. Business Administration, Computer Science oder Tourismus-Management findest Du im Programm an der IU Hochschule Bad Honnef. Und falls Du noch gar nicht weißt, was Du studieren willst und Unterstützung bei der Suche nach dem perfekten Studiengang benötigst, nutze einfach den IU Studienfinder.

Duales Studium in Bad Honnef
Am Campus auf dem historischen St. Anno-Gelände wird das Miteinander groß geschrieben. Neben zahlreichen Freizeitangeboten bietet die IU eine Vielzahl an Veranstaltungen, wie beispielsweise Sportveranstaltungen, Partys und Eventabende. So ist ein spannendes Campusleben garantiert.
A. Bender über den Studienort Bad Honnef
Andrea Bender
Standortleiterin Bad Honnef

Das sagen unsere Studierenden

“Der wöchentliche Wechsel an der IU hat mir im Gegensatz zum Dreimonatsrhythmus zugesagt, weil dann kein Trott einkehrt und man sich außerdem ein Leben in einer Stadt aufbauen kann.“

L. Dahm über ihr Duales Studium
Linda Dahm
B.A. Tourismusmanagement

Jetzt Infomaterial anfordern

Schön, dass Du Dich entschieden hast, alles über Dein Studium und die IU Internationale Hochschule zu erfahren. Fordere hier Dein Infomaterial an – kostenlos und unverbindlich.

Wir ziehen um

Ab dem 01.03. gehört der virtuelle Campus des Kombistudiums zum IU Fernstudium und findet dann in diesem neuen Umfeld statt. Für Dich ändert sich weiter nichts: Du profitierst auch hier von interaktiven Lehrveranstaltungen über Videochat, smarter Online-Lehre und dem Austausch mit Dozent:innen und Studierenden.

Infos per Post

Ich habe die Datenschutzerklärung sowie die Informationen zum Widerrufsrecht und zu den Verantwortlichen zur Kenntnis genommen.

*Pflichtfelder

Auszeichnungen, Akkreditierungen und Zertifizierungen

Staatlich Anerkannte Hochschule ZFU